ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.88

¥90.44

节省: ¥13.57 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Yummy!!!

    Reviewer1977444发表于 Feb 12, 2011

    Me and my husband love this stuff. We eat it straight out of the jar for an energy snack and treat. It's much cheaper here than elsewhere I had been buying it. The texture is smooth and creamy, fatty (in a good, filling your stomach, satisfying sense) and "coconutty" (quite naturally). We already love our raw coconut oil so this is just another wonderful way to benefit from and enjoy the coconut. Please keep selling this i-Herb!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Wow!

    Reviewer3291625发表于 Feb 19, 2011

    Mixed with chocolate nibs and English toffee liquid stevia and made a great chocolate fix!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it!

    Reviewer2543685发表于 Mar 17, 2011

    This stuff tastes so good it's absolutely ridiculous. Perfect, creamy, coconutty goodness. Try it, you won't regret it (unless you OD and eat half the jar at one sitting).

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    from israel

    Reviewer2874250发表于 Apr 05, 2011

    very tasty!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    100% yummy!

    iLove-iHerb发表于 Apr 09, 2011

    This coconut butter is so very delicious. We've hit the bottom of the jar already (it only took the two of us a week). It's making breakfast a true treat.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best!

    juliaheis发表于 Feb 26, 2011

    Artisana raw coconut butter (coconut cream) is the best I've ever tasted. It can be a bit tricky to get out of the jar, so I recommend setting it in a pan of warm water or on a radiator (not more than around 110 degrees, as this could kill the enzymes). This will soften it. You can then pour out the liquid oil into a container along with the rest of the contents (you may need to scoop it out with a knife or spoon). Mix it together well (my experience says a clean hand works well :o)), and this will give the best consistency and texture. Yummy! And so healthy too!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product!

    Reviewer2618378发表于 Apr 12, 2011

    This is much creamier than plain coconut oil- just mix up the solids at the bottom of the jar!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    MikeMember发表于 May 26, 2011

    Creamy and sweet. Nice coconut taste, but be prepared for oil separation. Must be mixed every time or kept in a cool place.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Mmmm

    Reviewer2946703发表于 May 23, 2015

    This coconut butter is like manna to my taste buds.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut butter

    Reviewer1605959发表于 Feb 26, 2015

    Have bought this for a few years. I warm it on the stove and pour it into mini ice cube trays. Chill in the fridge and eat 2 or more each day as a snack.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 41-50,共 326 个产品

    « 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »