ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.94

¥90.52

节省: ¥13.58 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Delicious, Creamy Taste, Doesn't Last Long

    wholefoods发表于 Aug 15, 2012

    I bought this product to add to cooking recipes. Once it arrived, I found myself eating it straight out the the jar by the spoonful. The taste is rich and satisfying. You also get a good amount of product for the money. Despite the fact that I was eating several spoonfuls a day, the jar lasted close to a month. Along with all the health benefits of coconut such as anti-viral, anti-bacterial, healthy fatty acids, and other effects, the taste itself makes this product one of my favorites. Enjoy!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Perfect

    Reviewer2954358发表于 Jul 24, 2012

    I bought it to try in a new recipe - lemon-coconut candy. It turned out divine and melts in the mouth. Very simple: in a bowl combine 1 cup coconut butter, 1/2 cup raw honey (better thick, not liquid), 1 tsp. lemon zest and juice of 1 large lemon; form small balls, put them on a cookie sheet and into the freezer for about 1 hour - yummo! (if the mixture is too soft to form balls, put it into the freezer for 2-3 minutes at a time until it is manageable).

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it!

    AnnaLL发表于 Apr 24, 2013

    This is SOOOOOO good! (And very addictive ;) I sometimes mix a little with vanilla extract and stevia or tagatose (and a tiny pinch of salt), and dip in melted dark chocolate <3

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    cocunut butter

    Reviewer1161500发表于 Mar 15, 2011

    My favourite

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I would like to have more of this product!

    Reviewer29875314发表于 Jun 30, 2012

    I liked this product a lot and if I could afford I would buy this coconut oil each time I need it. Well, as IHerb have such a big variety of products I am still trying other companies affordable from IHerb for coconut, will be interesting to choose the best, but actually I believe in Artisana products a lot, as I liked everything what I tried from them. So if you are still searching for good coconut oil, do not hesitate this one!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Perfect

    slmsmwc发表于 Jun 28, 2012

    Love this stuff, great as a treat and in recipes.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pleased

    4787977221670543921发表于 Jul 01, 2012

    Great product. Raw and in glass. :) Makes delicious Paleo fudge.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    Reviewer1598916发表于 Jul 13, 2012

    I like the health benefits of coconut oil, but I have a difficult time using it. This butter is easy to eat and tastes great! So I like that I can get the good coconut benefits in a different form.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great tasting....I can eat this out of the jar

    Reviewer1983035发表于 Jul 22, 2012

    Also use for making my healthy protein balls although the Nutiva Coconut Oil is slightly better for holding them together. I do prefer the texture and taste of this one though...to eat raw.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Coconut Butter

    Reviewer1291676发表于 Jul 24, 2012

    I LOVE the taste of this Coconut Butter! It is smooth, creamy and refreshingly sweet. I have been using mostly the Jarrow brand of Coconut OIL for eating 2x daily by the tablespoon for weight benefits and this Artisana Coconut Butter is MUCH better....I now use the Jarrow OIL for my body moisturizer instead! Great taste and texture!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 41-50,共 264 个产品

    « 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »