ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.43

¥87.56

节省: ¥13.13 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Eat it off the spoon

    HiNewUsers4HelpClickHere发表于 May 29, 2013

    You won't find better coconut butter than this.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best tasting coconut ever - even better than the real thing

    SummerShopper发表于 Mar 11, 2014

    Living in a tropical country, I can get access to fresh coconuts all year round. For convenience, I do still prefer this coconut butter without all the mess and portion problems. I can't finish a whole coconut by myself and sometimes I don't want the juice or the flesh but just a quick taste. The flavour for this butter is more concerntrated than a real coconut and it smells so much more fragrant. I eat it with a spoon. It does not combine with its oil well and seperates very fast but just give it a quick stir everytime you eat. The butter will harden if you do not touch it for more than a week, just stir it up again to mix the oil into it. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    cocunut butter

    Reviewer1161500发表于 Mar 15, 2011

    My favourite

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I would like to have more of this product!

    Reviewer29875314发表于 Jun 30, 2012

    I liked this product a lot and if I could afford I would buy this coconut oil each time I need it. Well, as IHerb have such a big variety of products I am still trying other companies affordable from IHerb for coconut, will be interesting to choose the best, but actually I believe in Artisana products a lot, as I liked everything what I tried from them. So if you are still searching for good coconut oil, do not hesitate this one!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Perfect

    slmsmwc发表于 Jun 28, 2012

    Love this stuff, great as a treat and in recipes.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pleased

    4787977221670543921发表于 Jul 01, 2012

    Great product. Raw and in glass. :) Makes delicious Paleo fudge.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    Reviewer1598916发表于 Jul 13, 2012

    I like the health benefits of coconut oil, but I have a difficult time using it. This butter is easy to eat and tastes great! So I like that I can get the good coconut benefits in a different form.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great tasting....I can eat this out of the jar

    Reviewer1983035发表于 Jul 22, 2012

    Also use for making my healthy protein balls although the Nutiva Coconut Oil is slightly better for holding them together. I do prefer the texture and taste of this one though...to eat raw.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Coconut Butter

    Reviewer1291676发表于 Jul 24, 2012

    I LOVE the taste of this Coconut Butter! It is smooth, creamy and refreshingly sweet. I have been using mostly the Jarrow brand of Coconut OIL for eating 2x daily by the tablespoon for weight benefits and this Artisana Coconut Butter is MUCH better....I now use the Jarrow OIL for my body moisturizer instead! Great taste and texture!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I'm hooked on it

    Reviewer2596885发表于 Feb 05, 2012

    Excellent product

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 41-50,共 263 个产品

    « 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »