ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.94

¥90.52

节省: ¥13.58 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    love it

    Reviewer1963086发表于 Jan 13, 2013

    Delicious! I use these in when I make my superfood drinks.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Amazingly delicious!

    Reviewer2372857发表于 Jan 16, 2013

    I am coconut obsessed after living in Thailand and this is the closest thing to real coconuts that I can get where I now live. Amazingly rich, flavorful, naturally sweet taste with the consistency of peanut butter. I could eat the whole jar in one sitting it's that good but I'm going to stick to the recommended 2 tbsp per day by leaving it at work in the evenings! I'm reordering for when this jar runs out already!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    DavidH发表于 Jan 17, 2013

    This is the best coconut butter, it has a nice sweetness to it, and is 60% coconut oil. It's great melted over berries or just spooning out of the jar, I also add it to my green tea, it's addictive!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A great product!

    5349848801703725505发表于 Jan 18, 2013

    Nice taste and texture.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    love, love, love

    5024842648627186615发表于 Jan 21, 2013

    I have this jar sitting on my desk at work. When I first got it I immersed it in hot water until it was soft enough to stir, blended it well and of course had a couple of spoons full! It is so delicious. Now, I just dip into it without softening it and have a spoonful with my coffee in the morning. I actually prefer it this way rather than soft. It doesn't stick to your mouth as much and is easier to swallow. My grandniece who is seven months old also loves it. I recommend this to everyone.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Just Delicious!! Yum!

    MarieMR发表于 Jan 26, 2013

    This is so creamy, smooth and has a beautiful coconut taste that is so natural! For a bottled coconut meat and oil it is the best I have ever had! And it is Raw! Will buy again! Hope iherb continues to carry this product!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice

    5346127244440686078发表于 Jan 28, 2013

    A great alternative to dairy butter. I used it for making frosting!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it!

    Reviewer1745215发表于 Feb 02, 2013

    This was delicious. Has a light coconut flavor and tastes lightly sweet also. I just use a spoon and scrape off bits to put on top of oatmeal and other items. I will definitely be buying this again.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product!

    TatianaKuvardina发表于 Feb 04, 2013

    soooo yummy!Love it!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    yummy

    Reviewer1609480发表于 Feb 10, 2013

    This is so yummy!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 61-70,共 264 个产品

    « 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »