ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥71.81

¥84.48

节省: ¥12.67 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (5)
    1 星
    (6)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Ok

    4983200906332449466发表于 Nov 26, 2013

    I didnt like it so much. So I use it in smoothies. I prefer coconut oil, it tastes better

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very thick consistency

    5450027409374681016发表于 Nov 22, 2013

    It's a bit hard to swallow but very nourishing!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very good product

    5072372006918194256发表于 Nov 19, 2013

    Love

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious - I'm a convert

    BlueMountaineer发表于 Nov 15, 2013

    This stuff is fantastic - in recipes or by itself. Stops hunger cravings with just a spoonful. I use it in rice porridge for breakfast with honey and dried fruit. Unbelievably good!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tastes like heaven!

    TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

    This tastes divinely! It has a very different taste from coconut oil. It has a distinct sweetness and is highly addictive! Good thing it is full with beneficial fatty acids. I use it in baking, but mainly I just eat it by the spoon! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    9 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Good for baking

    5662837052669352229发表于 Nov 11, 2013

    Used it in a frosting, but it will probably do much better in a cake

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    fantastic!

    5003065113302802073发表于 Nov 07, 2013

    I bought it only cause they told me it is good for you. It was the reason I made my order... I can't believe how tasty it is...and such a wonderful scent!I expected it quite bad!Great!Will buy again!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Top

    5477180848720987805发表于 Nov 06, 2013

    Best coconut butter ever tasted. Favourite product!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut Butter

    4971789312651934667发表于 Nov 03, 2013

    The smell and taste is wonderful. I use it in my smoothies and it gives them an extra yummy boost. I have a hard time mixing the oil at the top into the butter, even with heating. I end up making a mess each morning.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    So delicious!

    Reviewer1263274发表于 Oct 30, 2013

    This product was recommended to me, so I took a chance on it. I have been trying to find a coconut butter that was tasty. I tried making my own, but it was difficult - it became like concrete in my blender. The flavor can't be beat. Tastes is smooth and a buttery coconut. I add it to my smoothies and "sweets" that I make using Just Like Sugar (a sugar substitute made from chicory root and orange peel). It is pretty hard, but putting the jar in warm/hot water will help it melt to a usable consistency. It does not need to be refrigerated. Yummy!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 71-80,共 323 个产品

    « 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »