ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.33

¥87.44

节省: ¥13.12 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    yummy!!!

    Reviewer2924183发表于 Feb 27, 2011

    ordered a free tester and had to get this stuff, like candy!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it!

    Reviewer3287448发表于 Mar 01, 2011

    Something clicks with me and coconut butter, especially this brand. I have to watch myself or I eat it straight out of the jar like peanut butter. I love the texture and taste. I mix it in with other foods that I like to give a nice creamy texture to things.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice!

    Reviewer1312994发表于 Mar 10, 2011

    Great taste. not too sweet, 100% natural flavour of coconuts, and it's good for you! it's too hard to spread on bread easily in this time of a year though.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great taste

    Reviewer2087439发表于 Jun 03, 2011

    The taste of this coconut butter is really really good, very yummy. I put it in smoothies. It's not the same as coconut oil, but still made good raw chocolate with it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    Reviewer1953861发表于 Jun 03, 2011

    I really didn't know what to expect. Had never tried coconut butter before and purchased this on the basis of positive reviews. It is indeed delicious, with a very suble sweetness. I put it on my sprouted grain raisin toast in the morning, the heat from the toast eventually softens the chunks into a melted butter consistency.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love, love, love your products

    Reviewer2603006发表于 Jun 06, 2011

    Thanks iherb. this brand Artisana really has a true flavor that I've been looking for. I will definetly purchase this again and again!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Satisfied customer

    Reviewer3105565发表于 Jun 08, 2011

    Absolutely love this product. It is delicious. Ordering was easy and I received my order within a week.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy!!

    Reviewer3160213发表于 Jun 12, 2011

    I LOVE IT!!! it's so yummy!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I love this stuff

    Reviewer2326324发表于 Jun 17, 2011

    Very good, rich too. I've gotten a few tummy aches though from eating too much, straight out of the jar...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    What A TREAT!

    Reviewer2204157发表于 Jun 17, 2011

    I absolutely love this Coconut Butter. It's delicious. I put it on my morning oatmeal bake that I make...Wow! It's so good, you can eat it plain off the spoon.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 71-80,共 324 个产品

    « 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »