ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.26

¥85.01

节省: ¥12.75 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (5)
    1 星
    (6)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Heavenly Taste

    Bonobaboba发表于 Oct 26, 2013

    If you like coconut this is something not to miss, rich, subtly sweet and simply delicious, it surely must be a sin or fattening

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yeah

    staalenkracht发表于 Oct 23, 2013

    Finally got my hands on this:))))))

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut butter

    4836597234614292954发表于 Oct 08, 2013

    Very good in taste, not too sweet

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy!

    5240776134100659549发表于 Oct 03, 2013

    When my bottle arrived from iherb and I opened it up, the smell was heavenly! I have used this to mix into my homemade granola and it tasted great. Do note that you might need some self discipline to stop from eating out of the bottle as it is really too good!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Completely addictive!

    4854902752449295482发表于 Oct 01, 2013

    I love this stuff and eat it by the spoonful. Great, healthy snack.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    delicioso

    5713413318641290840发表于 Sep 23, 2013

    mmm es muy rico con la avena y el olor es puro coco.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Unbelievable

    Reviewer1979468发表于 Sep 01, 2013

    If you want a sweet item without the toxic effects of sugar, this raw coconut butter is magic. Apart from putting it in recipes, you can just have a small piece to nibble

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Butter

    5455190252145381575发表于 Aug 27, 2013

    Taste great!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I can't stop eating it!

    ladyflipover发表于 Aug 21, 2013

    Coconut butter...why did I only discover it recently?!!!! Do not attempt to open it unless you have plenty of self control!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Amazingly delicious!

    Reviewer1476453发表于 Aug 19, 2013

    Artisana products are the best. This coconut butter tastes so good. I save it as a special treat....by the spoonful to experience the full flavor. : ) Helps with my sugar cravings.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 81-90,共 323 个产品

    « 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »