ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.39

¥87.52

节省: ¥13.13 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Prepare to be addicted!

    Reviewer1393517发表于 Jun 17, 2011

    Man is this stuff good! Absolutely delicious and very addicting! You've been warned!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    my favorite

    Reviewer2153251发表于 May 03, 2011

    this stuff is SO DELICIOUS and so good for you. I love it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Better than you expect!

    Reviewer2763918发表于 May 04, 2011

    The texture and flavor is sooooo good that I'm hooked! You'll never want to go back to butter again. Best of all, it's good for you!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    love coconut butter

    Reviewer2019598发表于 May 07, 2011

    great product

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yum!

    Reviewer2306071发表于 May 11, 2011

    This is good! It doesnt taste your average coconut oil because its a "butter" its delicious to eat by itself!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it!

    Reviewer2433094发表于 May 14, 2011

    A healthy sugar substitute.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious!

    Reviewer2273406发表于 May 16, 2011

    Absolutely delicious!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best

    Reviewer1616524发表于 May 18, 2011

    This stuff is just phenomenal... I could eat it right out of the jar (the only thing that prevents me from doing just that is the calories!) The price here is also much better than my local health food sotre.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Better that Nutiva

    Reviewer1846130发表于 May 03, 2011

    I like it better than Nutiva coconut butter (manna) because it's more finely ground. However tastes are almost the same.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great hormone balancer

    Reviewer1817298发表于 Jun 19, 2011

    this is wonderful "medicine" and a great hormone balancer! I take 2 Tablespoons daily in oatmeal and have noticed a world of difference.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 81-90,共 324 个产品

    « 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »