ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥71.81

¥84.48

节省: ¥12.67 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (5)
    1 星
    (6)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Addictive, and versatile.

    LantauMama发表于 Jun 11, 2013

    Just like everyone else - I love this stuff and tend to have a spoonful in the evening. Other uses: A spoonful in my morning smoothie - green smoothie or any type. unlike coconut oil which coagulates/solidifies in my cold smoothies, this does not seem to do that. spread on apple slices or other fruit whole wheat tortilla, spread some of this and some mashed banana then roll up for the kids. I put a spoonful in when I make muffins, breads, oatmeal balls, etc... Advice - do mix it when you get it, just like you would do with natural peanut butter when the oil is on the top. The only negative thing is, I go through the jar much faster than I ever expected.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Kokos i fløyelsform

    Miisha发表于 Jun 06, 2013

    Denne er magisk! Som pålegg eller spises rett fra boksen.... Bruker den også til å lage godis...:)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    omg

    mausie发表于 Jun 02, 2013

    like eating a mixture of bounty and white choclate.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Eat it off the spoon

    HiNewUsers4HelpClickHere发表于 May 29, 2013

    You won't find better coconut butter than this.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Delicious

    4686319321787670919发表于 May 20, 2013

    I absolutely love this product! It's a bit pricey, but so so so good! I can't stop eating it. Strong coconut flavor.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    High quality, healthy, delicious

    Reviewer2774490发表于 May 05, 2013

    DELICIOUS. perfect in raw dessert recipes.. or even just a spoonful as a treat on its own. The creamy texture is wonderful

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Happy accident (on my end)

    5286409001690583736发表于 Apr 27, 2013

    I accidentally ordered this because I thought it was coconut oil (misread - my fault!) but I am very happy I did - I am now 1/4 of the way done with the jar because it is so tasty. I love pairing it with fruits or adding it on sweet potatoes or smoothies. or best of all - just grabbing a spoonful of it and having it melt in my mouth. So tasty and good for you! I used to hate coconut until I realized what I hated was artificial tasting coconut - now I crave it in the form of butter, milk and drinks!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it!

    AnnaLL发表于 Apr 24, 2013

    This is SOOOOOO good! (And very addictive ;) I sometimes mix a little with vanilla extract and stevia or tagatose (and a tiny pinch of salt), and dip in melted dark chocolate <3

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Delicious

    Aloha-Health发表于 Apr 22, 2013

    This coconut butter is yummy! I love that it's raw and organic. Iherb sells it for a great price!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut-love

    Reviewer1764691发表于 Apr 16, 2013

    This is the best coconut butter ever! Love the taste, consistency and price.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 81-90,共 262 个产品

    « 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »