ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good flavour!

SunnyRose发表于 Oct 15, 2015

Tastes really nice! Good for baking. Great quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good.

Reviewer3045797发表于 Aug 13, 2015

Other than it tasting like coconuts, I do NOT see any miraculous benefits of coconut oil. Sorry. I was disappointed that it really didn't do ANYTHING for any of my many health issues. I am giving it another shot as it is supposed to reduce belly fat - especially in post-menopausal women like me. This will be the LAST time I try it however. Also note : the packaging was ghastly - they did NOT tighten the lid, and it is 100+ degrees here. Nearly an inch of the oil had poured OUT into the packaging when it arrived. It did not re-harden without refrigeration. Not sure what effect it will have on the quality of the product. Do NOT buy in warm months !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

algae

5191091881369643853发表于 Aug 08, 2015

after my 1st bottle of Nutiva coconut oil, decided to try this Artisana brand. As stated on the label, no refrigeration is require. Have been taking this daily until this morning, i took up the whole bottle to wipe the table and to my horror, saw green algae floating in it, with crumbs of whitish coconut. How in the world did that greenish stuff get into the oil ? :( even thou this oil smells much better, i am sorry to say i will not be purchasing it anymore. Totally put me off and i threw away the whole bottle. Now ordering from Nutiva again :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excelente aceite de coco

4970298089244706700发表于 Aug 07, 2015

Muy buen producto ! Lo uso para todo y excelente, se nota que es un aceite de coco de mucha calidad, y el precio me parece bien. Huele a coco pero suavemente y es muy rico.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super

5505560129250870570发表于 May 01, 2015

Très bonne huile de coco, de bonne qualité et qui rend les cheveux lisse et doux et aussi brillant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

droopyyoupi发表于 Apr 07, 2015

I really like this one , I find it tasty super bon goût

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very pleased

5248958136506666715发表于 Feb 19, 2015

The oil was fresh when it arrived and has kept very well on my cool, dark pantry shelf for the past month. It smells very fragrant but has a mild flavor that nearly vanishes in any dish with a moderate amount of spices. At first, I would spoon too much into the pan when frying. It spreads out very well, so a little goes a long way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AMAZING!

4656282277869983938发表于 Feb 14, 2015

This is a product with multiple uses! I can use it as a hair mask, body oil, for removing my make up and even for cooking. I love it, definitely I will repurchase!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent quality

4860956181684846611发表于 Jan 03, 2015

Have used many highly rated cold pressed, unrefined organic coconut oils and like this the best. I use it in my daily smoothie, along with organic cocoa powder, organic coconut milk, stevia and frozen organic green figs. Tastes like chocolate coconut ice cream. (I have a high powered commercial grade blender which makes a fine consistency blend). I also use it in general cooking. Highly recommended for coconut lovers and those interested in the health benefits of coconut oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great in porridge, smoothies and soups!

4678308691422020023发表于 Dec 27, 2014

I love the smooth & creamy texture, coco scent and taste. I will order again. It lasts me about 4-6 weeks. Longer if I blend with ghee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 170 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »