ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.92

¥71.42

节省: ¥6.50 (9 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not as smooth and dark as it was 2 years ago

Reviewer1458513发表于 Oct 21, 2015

I believe they have changed the recipe. It used to be a lot smoother with heaps more dark chocolate flavour. Now very grainy and more of a light chocolate taste. Loved it spread in croisssants. I tried blending in extra cocoa powder, but it didn't really get there. 2 years ago 5 stars! Down to 2 stars now in these new batches.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

not so great

5711234865538653184发表于 Nov 22, 2013

I was really looking forward to trying this out, but I was so disapointed. It's cold where I am so product is more solid. It tastes like cocoa powder mixed with cold grainy butter. I tried warming it up but it was worse. It not to sweet (like dark chocholate) which I like, but it's really nothing special.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cacao

5424127147358034063发表于 Oct 19, 2013

Too hard to use as a spread. Didn't like the taste very much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste

4847366883306614575发表于 Feb 05, 2013

tastes too strong for us.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unsure

greenisthenewblack发表于 Oct 10, 2012

Not sure what to think of this. Didn't taste it as I was put off by the strong smell of coconut oil. While I love baking and cooking with coconut oil, I am not that fond of anything with a disproportionate amount of it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Hmmm..

Reviewer1991147发表于 Sep 13, 2012

There's something about how I feel about food that is simply so hard you need to melt it to use it in food or on breadslices. It cant be good. I keep it in roomtemperatures. I would not want that in my body..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't like it

Reviewer1311352发表于 Aug 04, 2012

I'm sure the ingrediens are good, but the taste I don't like..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Agave

Reviewer2069136发表于 Jul 01, 2012

I agree with everyone, it tastes good! But it contains Agave so I'm out on that. Whether or not you believe the hype on Agave there are other alternative sweeteners out there. Anyway, I think it is just as easy to buy the Artisana 100% Raw butter, grab some Dagoba Organic Cacao Powder and make your own Chocolate Coconut butter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

12 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Dry.

HildeK发表于 Jun 25, 2012

I am not a fan. Far, far to dry, and impossible to spread. It ended up in smoothies, but for that price it is not worth it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Meh...

Reviewer2196392发表于 Jun 01, 2012

Not particularly good, just alright. Not planning on purchasing this product again. Very high calorie and not so good that I would want to waste calories on it, or money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »