ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.25

¥73.99

节省: ¥6.73 (9 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Okay

AnnaLL发表于 Apr 24, 2013

This is nice, but not what I expected. I thought it would be sweet and soft. It is not so sweet and you can melt it in warm water (put the jar in the warm water) or microwave it a bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good enough

Reviewer1621299发表于 Feb 28, 2012

this is good, got it because i liked the packets. i find though that i do not eat this so much as the convenient packets. will probably not buy again and stick with the travel packets.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer1023123发表于 Apr 24, 2012

I tried it to find out what all the great reviews were about.Im not impressed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Its ok

Rosemary发表于 Aug 14, 2012

It´s good but not great. Don´t expect chocolate like nutella though! I got tired of the flavor after some time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Be aware of agave

Reviewer2568469发表于 Aug 16, 2012

I love the taste and consistence, but unfortunately for MY sugarlevel it was sweetened with agave. It made me crave sweets.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fine

Reviewer3060686发表于 Oct 29, 2012

But I won't repurchase because the consistency is too hard, and heating the whole thing up everytime I use it becomes cumbersome. Lovely taste and ingredients though!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not what I expected

5568449681014944343发表于 Mar 20, 2013

This isn't smooth like I expected. It's more cakey and quite oily. I have it in a shake with almond milk and a banana. Even this way it's still a bit gritty but not too bad. Definitely not something I could eat by itself!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not my favorite

5530102213998206468发表于 Aug 03, 2013

May need to taste this several times. It`s not my favorite, but I think I can grow in to like it. It helps to know it is way more healty than other brands...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3/5

Paulette发表于 Nov 02, 2013

La verdad es que el chocolate es bastante amargo. Aun así, me gusta mucho. Viene acompañada por aceite de coco. No obstante, es un sabor que no gusta a todo el mundo, así que recomiendo coger primero la opción pequeña de muestra. Lo único que me echa para atrás es que ahora, por el frío, está demasiado sólida y cuesta extenderse por la tostada.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

5477180848720987805发表于 Nov 06, 2013

Yummy but nothing special. You could just mix up agave syrup, coconut butter and cacao powder for the same taste. But when I don't have time, this does it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »