ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.63

¥76.60

节省: ¥6.97 (9 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

soooo gooood

Reviewer2503595发表于 Feb 02, 2011

absolutely delicious just wish it wasn't made with agave!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow, delicious

Scottishdave发表于 Feb 08, 2011

From the free sample i received this is delicious. I have since placed an order for the 227g tub. Heavenly. The only problem with the product is that it really is not spreadable. It can be added to smoothies but is best when added to some warm cereal.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Raw and Organic

Reviewer2428745发表于 Mar 28, 2011

... and tastes really good - chocolatey and coconutty. We eat it right out of the jar.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mmmm..

Reviewer1935684发表于 Mar 29, 2011

This tastes so good that I can´t buy it any more.. :) Two days and it`s gone!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2612636发表于 Apr 03, 2011

This is almost too good, ate it so fast. I can't eat that much coconut oil at once but this was really tasty and smooth, not too sweet. The texture is very nice.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dangerously good.

gusseting发表于 May 19, 2015

scoffed the whole thing. luckily, it's winter, so it was harder to get out of the jar (think solid coconut butter...), but really, really good. purchase with care. and moderation. or not. good thing this doesn't come in a large bucket to go face down in. the temptation is there.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Holy grail!!!

5113689229375783547发表于 Nov 18, 2016

I'm always on an adventure to look for bread spreads and I have tried many different brands and flavours! This right here, is included in the top 3 of my best spreads! The taste is so complex (in a good way), you really can taste every single element, right ratio of coconut and cacao! When paired together with toast, you'll be in food heaven first thing in the morning! It is quite runny, so you'll have to stir but no biggie! The downside of this is the price point though. Pretty expensive for a jar of bread spread but if you're feeling fancy, I'd say go for it! It'll be totally worth it! Please click "yes" if you find my review helpful!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious!!!!!

5133921976156508610发表于 Jul 28, 2013

delicious!!!!! will order more!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

tinelipe发表于 Nov 07, 2013

I could eat this all day..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

opheart发表于 Jul 25, 2012

I didn't want to buy it, because I thought, that the taste wouldn't be very rich and special. But after som time I decided to taste it. And... It's something amazing, I can eat the whole jar at once! That's why I'd like to see a king-size package of this product at iHerb :-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 131 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »