ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.25

¥73.99

节省: ¥6.73 (9 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

soooo gooood

Reviewer2503595发表于 Feb 02, 2011

absolutely delicious just wish it wasn't made with agave!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow, delicious

Scottishdave发表于 Feb 08, 2011

From the free sample i received this is delicious. I have since placed an order for the 227g tub. Heavenly. The only problem with the product is that it really is not spreadable. It can be added to smoothies but is best when added to some warm cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Raw and Organic

Reviewer2428745发表于 Mar 28, 2011

... and tastes really good - chocolatey and coconutty. We eat it right out of the jar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mmmm..

Reviewer1935684发表于 Mar 29, 2011

This tastes so good that I can´t buy it any more.. :) Two days and it`s gone!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2612636发表于 Apr 03, 2011

This is almost too good, ate it so fast. I can't eat that much coconut oil at once but this was really tasty and smooth, not too sweet. The texture is very nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dangerously good.

gusseting发表于 May 19, 2015

scoffed the whole thing. luckily, it's winter, so it was harder to get out of the jar (think solid coconut butter...), but really, really good. purchase with care. and moderation. or not. good thing this doesn't come in a large bucket to go face down in. the temptation is there.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious!!!!!

5133921976156508610发表于 Jul 28, 2013

delicious!!!!! will order more!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

tinelipe发表于 Nov 07, 2013

I could eat this all day..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

opheart发表于 Jul 25, 2012

I didn't want to buy it, because I thought, that the taste wouldn't be very rich and special. But after som time I decided to taste it. And... It's something amazing, I can eat the whole jar at once! That's why I'd like to see a king-size package of this product at iHerb :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious yumminess

skinnyfuel发表于 Aug 09, 2012

If you are a chocolate lover like me but don't want the sugar, this is a yummy treat. I sometimes just have a scoop right out of the jar! It's low sugars and raw.. a win win.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 130 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »