ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.56

¥72.13

节省: ¥6.56 (9 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Artisana Coconut Cacoa Bliss Nut Butter

Reviewer3343113发表于 Jan 30, 2016

Absolutely love this product. When I want something a little sweet and chocolaty, this is what I go for...eat it straight out of the container with a teaspoon...yummmmmmmm!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

👌🏻

5112989994833915665发表于 Jan 18, 2016

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gooood!

5374195622413963307发表于 Jun 02, 2015

Definitely love!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dangerously good.

gusseting发表于 May 19, 2015

scoffed the whole thing. luckily, it's winter, so it was harder to get out of the jar (think solid coconut butter...), but really, really good. purchase with care. and moderation. or not. good thing this doesn't come in a large bucket to go face down in. the temptation is there.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Artisana

5551310172687741791发表于 Apr 30, 2015

Really the best chocolate product I have ever tasted!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

5315957388990782273发表于 Mar 12, 2015

goes with my cake ingredients

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

heaven on earth

4847597569671493950发表于 Feb 04, 2015

Fabulous product which my daughter loves and not too sweet. You can really taste the coconut and cacoa, instead of sugar sugar sugar - like in other chocolate spreads.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice flavor!

SunnyRose发表于 Jan 17, 2015

This raw chocolate coconut butter has a nice flavor. It doesn't taste bitter and has a nice mixture of chocolate and coconut flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very delicious!

5548596286243832780发表于 Dec 03, 2014

It is my 3th purchase of this product, I like it very much

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I eat it instead of chocolate

4665503560050011313发表于 Nov 25, 2014

I thought this product would be "liquidous" in room temperature, but I was wrong (or the indoor climate too cold here in Sweden, 20 degrees C is apparently not enough). No worries, I eat it instead of chocolate! Or melt it when putting it on top of roasted bread. It is sweet, but not too sweet, and taste both chocolate and coconut. Yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 125 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »