ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.83

¥76.26

节省: ¥14.43 (19 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

soooo gooood

Reviewer2503595发表于 Feb 02, 2011

absolutely delicious just wish it wasn't made with agave!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow, delicious

Scottishdave发表于 Feb 08, 2011

From the free sample i received this is delicious. I have since placed an order for the 227g tub. Heavenly. The only problem with the product is that it really is not spreadable. It can be added to smoothies but is best when added to some warm cereal.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Raw and Organic

Reviewer2428745发表于 Mar 28, 2011

... and tastes really good - chocolatey and coconutty. We eat it right out of the jar.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mmmm..

Reviewer1935684发表于 Mar 29, 2011

This tastes so good that I can´t buy it any more.. :) Two days and it`s gone!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2612636发表于 Apr 03, 2011

This is almost too good, ate it so fast. I can't eat that much coconut oil at once but this was really tasty and smooth, not too sweet. The texture is very nice.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dangerously good.

gusseting发表于 May 19, 2015

scoffed the whole thing. luckily, it's winter, so it was harder to get out of the jar (think solid coconut butter...), but really, really good. purchase with care. and moderation. or not. good thing this doesn't come in a large bucket to go face down in. the temptation is there.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure heaven

Reviewer1874641发表于 Mar 16, 2011

First spread of its kind, and Artisana got it right!!! The organic cocoa flavor is intense and perfectly balanced with the creamy richness of pure coconut butter. Truly outstanding.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super!!!

Reviewer1473492发表于 Mar 28, 2011

Very tasty butter flavored coconut and chocolate! And almost sweet - very much!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very-very delicious!

ohMiriam发表于 Mar 09, 2011

Wonderful product, very-very delicious! My son really enjoyed butter, and he asks to order more. And now this butter our favorite product. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2265472发表于 Apr 18, 2011

This tastes so delicious and decadent, but the simple ingredients on the jar show how wholesome this is as a product. Very easy to empty a jar with out realising. Very dominate coconut butter taste that adds to the whole mouth feel experience. Not too sweet and just a spoonful will calm any chocolate cravings that I may be experiencing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 131 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »