ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.25

¥72.88

节省: ¥6.63 (9 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not as smooth and dark as it was 2 years ago

Reviewer1458513发表于 Oct 21, 2015

I believe they have changed the recipe. It used to be a lot smoother with heaps more dark chocolate flavour. Now very grainy and more of a light chocolate taste. Loved it spread in croisssants. I tried blending in extra cocoa powder, but it didn't really get there. 2 years ago 5 stars! Down to 2 stars now in these new batches.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice for dips BUT way too expensive!

5267597995856521412发表于 Apr 03, 2016

There are outlets in SG that sell this at only $7.99!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cacao bliss

Reviewer1353729发表于 Feb 04, 2011

Though it was suppose to be creamy, but it's hard like cocunot oil in room temperature..A bit dissapointed, but it's great in a hot cup of cocao..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very-very delicious!

ohMiriam发表于 Mar 09, 2011

Wonderful product, very-very delicious! My son really enjoyed butter, and he asks to order more. And now this butter our favorite product. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure heaven

Reviewer1874641发表于 Mar 16, 2011

First spread of its kind, and Artisana got it right!!! The organic cocoa flavor is intense and perfectly balanced with the creamy richness of pure coconut butter. Truly outstanding.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum!

Reviewer1072969发表于 May 03, 2011

This product tastes amazing! I eat it with fruit for a yummy and healthy snack. I will repurchase!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2265472发表于 Apr 18, 2011

This tastes so delicious and decadent, but the simple ingredients on the jar show how wholesome this is as a product. Very easy to empty a jar with out realising. Very dominate coconut butter taste that adds to the whole mouth feel experience. Not too sweet and just a spoonful will calm any chocolate cravings that I may be experiencing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer1422059发表于 Jul 13, 2011

This is really, really good, it definitely melts in your mouth and tastes just as coconutty and chocolaty as I would like it to! Would recommend this to anyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Reviewer1046955发表于 Aug 29, 2011

This product is almost too good to buy, especially if you have no self-control. This is so good you will want to eat it right out of the jar and not stop.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super!!!

Reviewer1473492发表于 Mar 28, 2011

Very tasty butter flavored coconut and chocolate! And almost sweet - very much!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 212 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »