ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.71

¥76.12

节省: ¥14.41 (19 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

dangerously good.

gusseting发表于 May 19, 2015

scoffed the whole thing. luckily, it's winter, so it was harder to get out of the jar (think solid coconut butter...), but really, really good. purchase with care. and moderation. or not. good thing this doesn't come in a large bucket to go face down in. the temptation is there.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not as smooth and dark as it was 2 years ago

Reviewer1458513发表于 Oct 21, 2015

I believe they have changed the recipe. It used to be a lot smoother with heaps more dark chocolate flavour. Now very grainy and more of a light chocolate taste. Loved it spread in croisssants. I tried blending in extra cocoa powder, but it didn't really get there. 2 years ago 5 stars! Down to 2 stars now in these new batches.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cacao bliss

Reviewer1353729发表于 Feb 04, 2011

Though it was suppose to be creamy, but it's hard like cocunot oil in room temperature..A bit dissapointed, but it's great in a hot cup of cocao..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure heaven

Reviewer1874641发表于 Mar 16, 2011

First spread of its kind, and Artisana got it right!!! The organic cocoa flavor is intense and perfectly balanced with the creamy richness of pure coconut butter. Truly outstanding.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unsure

greenisthenewblack发表于 Oct 10, 2012

Not sure what to think of this. Didn't taste it as I was put off by the strong smell of coconut oil. While I love baking and cooking with coconut oil, I am not that fond of anything with a disproportionate amount of it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

ludvig发表于 Sep 10, 2012

Tastes very coconutty, a subtle chocolate taste. Very good spread on bread, also works as brownie topping!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious!!!!!

5133921976156508610发表于 Jul 28, 2013

delicious!!!!! will order more!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decadent treat and very healthy too!

Reviewer1109169发表于 Apr 15, 2012

I love this product and have purchased it twice so far. I incorporate coconut products into my diet so it is great to find a tasty chocolate treat that is also good for you. I eat a spoonful when I get a craving for something sweet and chocolate.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decadent!! SOOO good!

Reviewer1058574发表于 Feb 03, 2012

I have been eating it by spoon directly from the jar. It is THAT good!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i like it very much...

Reviewer1547278发表于 Feb 13, 2012

combination of cacao and coconut is delicious. my husband says: "one teaspoon is not enough, one tablespoon is not enough, one ladle is not enough ... one jar is hardly enough... " :-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 220 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »