ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.31

¥74.05

节省: ¥6.74 (9 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

yummy

Reviewer3295182发表于 Feb 20, 2012

great on toast. it leaves a sticky feeling in my mouth but maybe because it is raw. we love it anyway

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WOW

Reviewer2503490发表于 Mar 04, 2012

This is delicious. I dip gluten free pretzles in it or eat by the spoonful. Just put jar in warm water for a few minutes to soften and its good to go. Dont use the microwave or you'll take away some of the healthy benefits :).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Artisana, organic raw cacao bliss

Reviewer2648241发表于 Nov 16, 2011

Pure Bliss!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this

Reviewer1678736发表于 Dec 06, 2011

I eat this when I want to pamper myself. But I never eat the whole can at once :) Although I could because it's so delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfies the Chocolate Cravings!

Reviewer1041068发表于 Dec 30, 2011

Just a little spoonful will do the job with all the wholesome nutrition of coconut butter & perfect accompaniment of chocolate taste. Not to sweet... just right. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer3035376发表于 Jan 22, 2012

Utterly delicious

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best spread ever!

Reviewer3185982发表于 Sep 06, 2011

This smells great, tastes even better, and it's good for you! It's the best chocolatey spread I've ever tasted. I like to eat it out of the box as a little snack. It's a bit of a hassle to heat it up without a microwave, so sometimes I just skip that and spread it on a cracker without heating it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Australia

Reviewer1262249发表于 Sep 15, 2011

I really like Artisana raw products, and this one is no exception. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

choconut

Reviewer1628230发表于 Oct 06, 2011

love this, eat with a spoon as a snack

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great!

Reviewer3270177发表于 Oct 06, 2011

I previously tried coconut butter from the same company but the chocolate flavour!!!! love love! I am taking it just with spoon as if I eat chocolates. Makes a great snack! But you can still taste coconut, so if you don't like coconut don't try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 130 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »