ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.43

¥76.38

节省: ¥6.95 (9 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Disappointing

Reviewer3106144发表于 Jan 11, 2012

Hard to get out of the jar even at room temp. Wasn't keen on the taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Way

Reviewer2778741发表于 Oct 31, 2011

I do not like the taste

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not was I was hoping for

Reviewer3235805发表于 Aug 01, 2012

This was not at all what I was hoping for. Ill keep looking...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didnt like this much

4966327808316987498发表于 Feb 25, 2014

It was too dry and tasted like coconut oil with cacao powder to me. If you like the taste, this can easily be made at home with some coconut oil and cacao powder.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Luxury dessert!

Reviewer29875314发表于 Jul 02, 2012

Wish I could have a spoon of this everyday. definetely a kluxurious chocolate s=dessert and very healthy. The more raw grade food you eat - the healthier it si for you. This dessert is something, that pleases your taste buds for delicious taste already after the first spoon of it, I do not need to eat half of a bottle at once to have enough pleasure and taste. I value food, that gives enough taste and fullness on your stomach after eating small amount , because the more natural it is - sooner fills stomach. It is my experience, hope I will find someone thinking the same way ;)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dry.

HildeK发表于 Jun 25, 2012

I am not a fan. Far, far to dry, and impossible to spread. It ended up in smoothies, but for that price it is not worth it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very tasty!

Santita发表于 Feb 09, 2012

Highly recommended for those who love chocolate and coconut. Very tasty! Ate straight from the jar. I still love to add additional cocoa butter - a delicious combination of)))

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this

Reviewer1678736发表于 Dec 06, 2011

I eat this when I want to pamper myself. But I never eat the whole can at once :) Although I could because it's so delicious.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfies the Chocolate Cravings!

Reviewer1041068发表于 Dec 30, 2011

Just a little spoonful will do the job with all the wholesome nutrition of coconut butter & perfect accompaniment of chocolate taste. Not to sweet... just right. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WOW

Reviewer2503490发表于 Mar 04, 2012

This is delicious. I dip gluten free pretzles in it or eat by the spoonful. Just put jar in warm water for a few minutes to soften and its good to go. Dont use the microwave or you'll take away some of the healthy benefits :).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 220 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »