ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥99.65

¥111.69

节省: ¥12.03 (11 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00257.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    OK, wow!

    juliaheis发表于 Feb 16, 2011

    What an amazingly delicious treat! I could not stop opening the jar and scooping out more and more of this creamy, rich cashew butter! There are so many things you can do with it: make cashew "milk," spread it on raw crackers or cookies, rice cakes, put it in recipes, shakes, and smoothies, put a dollop of it on top of raw fruit pies, or just eat it straight out of the jar. A great, raw, organic cashew butter!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    YUM!

    Reviewer1333587发表于 Feb 19, 2011

    Very tasty, use as you would peanut butter. No added sodium makes this a winner with me.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love Artisana

    lipslife发表于 Apr 14, 2012

    Amazing taste, smooth and sweet. I use it when making chocolate, it makes the chocolate milder, like milk chocolate <3

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nirvana in a Jar

    Reviewer1604997发表于 Jul 11, 2012

    Raw cashew butter....let me count the ways I use this product. Excellent taste. If you keep it in the refrigerator, take it out about 10 minutes before using and it will spread much more easily.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Perfect!

    Reviewer2428745发表于 Feb 09, 2011

    What a perfect cashew butter - organic and raw - easy to make cashew milk with it and 1000 other things! Happy with this item!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy nut butter!

    DawnMellowship发表于 May 17, 2012

    I always buy Artisana products, but I have one issue, everything is too dense and solid, I like my nut butters a bit easier to spread. Please fix Artisana! Otherwise fabulously addictive!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Mild Cashew Butter

    Reviewer1316551发表于 Mar 22, 2012

    I like this cashew butter because it is raw and from Artisana, but it does have a bland flavor. Works well with Artisana Coconut Oil on toast.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    love it!

    5667606051182095529发表于 Oct 22, 2013

    cashew is my favourite amongst all the nuts, and it lived up to my expectations

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Wonderful

    Reviewer2541215发表于 Feb 06, 2011

    This butter is very rich and creamy. Very tasty too.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    From Australia

    Reviewer1262249发表于 Sep 04, 2011

    This cashew butter is rich and very tasty. Highly recommended for raw food un-cooking.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 90 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »