ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.14

¥107.75

节省: ¥0.61 (1 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Will repeat

5691834564049933216发表于 Oct 22, 2014

Spread on toast is absolutely scrumptious! Very rich and savory walnuts flavor, and smoothly spread. Putting one or two tea spoons of light honey is also great. I made some dressing with this butter, olive oil, lemon juice (or wine vinegar) , salt and pepper for green salad. I definitely recommend this, and will buy this again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not as great as expected

Reviewer2681046发表于 Jul 09, 2013

I purchased this butter after reading all of the positive reviews and expecting something moderately sweet due to the cashew content. It is nothing but sweet: walnuts are naturally a bit bitter and that's what this butter tastes like. I think you could also easily make a butter like this at home, in a thermo-mix. I'm not too excited about it and prefer almond butters.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

To Die For

Reviewer2147901发表于 Jan 29, 2012

Wow... I just can't believe this is walnuts & cashews.. VERY, VERY yummy... I just wish it weren't so expensive for only 8 oz..

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ARTISANA WALNUT BUTTER WITH CASHEWS

5288031129988718831发表于 Jul 31, 2014

Artisana has done it again. Wow, this is really tasty. The walnut flavor really comes through. The texture is just right. This was my first time purchasing this walnut butter, but it certainly WILL NOT be my last. Really delicious.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The real thing

5603325528909264064发表于 Mar 20, 2014

This has the taste and texture of ground up walnuts - couldnt taste the cashews and has a slightly bitter after taste. All in all, it was delicous on toast, but I couldnt get my kids to eat it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it's ok

Reviewer2503595发表于 Feb 09, 2011

not as yummy as the macadamia but still pretty danged tasty

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So Yummy

Reviewer2406706发表于 Apr 27, 2012

So yummy, my family love it very much.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OHH LORD THIS IS YUMMI

Reviewer1785442发表于 May 30, 2012

Could eat the whole thing out og the jar in one go, but wont, one scoop at a time is better for me :) low carb and delicious :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Instant love!

Reviewer2666123发表于 Jul 09, 2012

This tastes GREAT. A great alternative if you're a little tired of peanut butter, but also lovely at any time or in any situation. Please try this!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

Reviewer1640072发表于 May 24, 2011

Very sweet and tasty. I use it on my breakfast bread and on apples.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »