ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.96

¥97.41

节省: ¥8.45 (9 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

didnt try it

4806703071554311333发表于 Feb 18, 2016

ماجربته جبته لصديقتي

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 stars amazing. Don't buy it because they're always out, and I want more.

aaronash发表于 Dec 13, 2015

This stuff is downright delicious. I'm getting addicted to nut butters, and this is the top of the line. I'd eat a jar a day if I had the money. Minimal sugar content, great consistency, little stirring required, feels natural. The label has been updated from what this photo shows. I put it straight from the jar to my mouth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seriously good!

5273168023097463292发表于 Apr 16, 2015

This is so good. You can make the same at home though, but this is really really good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

4983149196640897860发表于 Jan 19, 2015

This is the only walnut butter I have ever tried. The texture is different from other nut butters, but I liked it very much. I recommend getting a variety of nut butters and enjoying small amounts of each at each sitting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will repeat

5691834564049933216发表于 Oct 22, 2014

Spread on toast is absolutely scrumptious! Very rich and savory walnuts flavor, and smoothly spread. Putting one or two tea spoons of light honey is also great. I made some dressing with this butter, olive oil, lemon juice (or wine vinegar) , salt and pepper for green salad. I definitely recommend this, and will buy this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

yummmm

5241031409592753489发表于 Sep 29, 2014

rich, thick, creamy yummmmmm

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ARTISANA WALNUT BUTTER WITH CASHEWS

5288031129988718831发表于 Jul 31, 2014

Artisana has done it again. Wow, this is really tasty. The walnut flavor really comes through. The texture is just right. This was my first time purchasing this walnut butter, but it certainly WILL NOT be my last. Really delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The real thing

5603325528909264064发表于 Mar 20, 2014

This has the taste and texture of ground up walnuts - couldnt taste the cashews and has a slightly bitter after taste. All in all, it was delicous on toast, but I couldnt get my kids to eat it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Really taste

Reviewer3077827发表于 Dec 25, 2013

We love this product,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste but a very small sized container

Reviewer2185319发表于 Nov 19, 2013

If you love nuts, especially walnuts then you'll love this BUT it's pretty on the high side in terms of pricing when you look at the jar and it's contents.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »