ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥133.62

¥167.04

节省: ¥33.42 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great product for my toddler

5697790552827246814发表于 Aug 02, 2016

I give this to my toddler daily because I've read that it helps with eczema. It has certainly helped. I've been ordering it on a regular basis so he can keep taking it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for Mstr3

5485692541448429569发表于 Aug 16, 2016

This is a great product and more economical than another oil I tried for my son. He doesn't mind the taste. His behaviour is calmer and more focused. He also has not been as sick this winter however I combine this with CLO. They both supply vit D. Highly recommended, just wish it came in a 500ml bottle!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1008015发表于 Nov 18, 2010

Lovely taste, the kids love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Taste!!

Reviewer1795733发表于 Dec 28, 2010

This is a great Omega-3 supplement. I add it to my son's juice in the morning and he drinks it right down. It has a great taste to it with no funny aftertaste. I would highly recommend this if you have children.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Reviewer2251562发表于 Oct 10, 2011

Before I gave it to my children, I tried it myself. On the bottle, it says "very berry flavor" I think it tastes more like bubble gum (the pink one), which is not bad at all. The texture is just fine for me, not too thick. I don't taste anything funny nor anything fishy, and no stomach upset either. So I gave it to my children. They agree with me, it tastes like bubble gum. We are satisfy with how it tastes. However, my main goal is to give them a better overall health, I hope this supplement would do it. We will buy them again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excelent product

Reviewer2112595发表于 Feb 29, 2012

Excelent product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

top quality product

Reviewer2561551发表于 Oct 10, 2012

kids love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST BEST BEST at tasting the LEAST LEAST LEAST like fish

YoungerNextYear发表于 Jun 18, 2016

No fishy burp back. They did a great job covering up the fish with the bubble gum flavor. I have spent so much money on trying all these brands for my kids. I end up giving it all to my dog! I do like Barleans brand but my kids like this bubble gum the best. It's never going to taste 100% like candy but this is as good as it gets to hide the fishy taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品