ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥120.17

¥156.38

节省: ¥36.21 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Awesome Product

Reviewer1390013发表于 May 07, 2008

This gel is wonderful. It helps keep me down to my normal weight. I have been using this for about 2 years now and wouldn't use anything else. Great price too!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

**It Works!**

Reviewer1473979发表于 Feb 17, 2011

Having taken prescription testosterone for my menopausal symptoms at great expense I was dubious this would work as an alternative. Its a dream! It also clears customs! Thank you iHerb for making good health so easy and affordable.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

superb wild yam

Reviewer2746766发表于 May 31, 2012

This is the best brand of wild yam gel I have ever used. I suffer from menstrual cramps and I have tried many different wild yam products. At Last Naturals Extra Strength Wild Yam gel truly helps me feel more balanced.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2416017发表于 Nov 22, 2007

I love this product. It's helped to relieve both pre-menstrual and menopausal symptoms. The wild yam may not work for everybody (since it is the precursor to progesterone) but it does work for me! It also has a nice feel and evaporates quickly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is a Great Product and easy to use.

Reviewer1413559发表于 Apr 16, 2008

I like this product alot and have been using it for over a year. I am pre-menopausal and It help even out my mood swings.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

feeling the difference

BrendaYoumans发表于 Dec 21, 2011

Seems to work, but just can not use all the time. I was dealing with some angry feelings that were coming from no where. This is very strong but I used very little and not every day and seemed to help me get things back in order. I also use oregano oil, 2 drops in some water a couple times a month and it helps with balancing the hormones.Every one is different but I always start small.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gel that works!

5008559093051736469发表于 Sep 19, 2012

When I forget to use the gel for a few days I'll get hot flashes again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

M.L.56

4681865275694771655发表于 Dec 04, 2014

I've been using the Wild Yam gel now for about two(2) months. My reason for trying wild yam gel was to hopefully get some relief from night sweats. I must admit it has helped. I will continue to use it for a while longer and give an update.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2534322发表于 Nov 29, 2008

I just wish I'd gotten more!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more paraben in it!

Reviewer1806747发表于 Mar 26, 2011

My sister and I love this product. It helps with all our menopause symptoms. I also use it on my face and neck at night to keep my skin soft. Iherb has not updated the product details on this product, it does not contain paraben any more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »