ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥55.42

¥61.87

节省: ¥6.45 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

tasty

4865228792590373160发表于 Dec 10, 2012

I make these bars by slicing them up very thin and eating them off a plate. It feels like more of a gourmet and exclusive treat than chowing down a whole bar out of a foil wrapper

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Candy Bar substitute

Sweetx-Shorty发表于 May 30, 2013

I buy this to use as a candy bar substitute (think mars/snickers) and it really hit the spot. THis product is unavailable in Singapore and Iherb really saved my taste buds (and waistline) with this. Really really reaaaaallly good. I would recommend this over the Atkins endulge because with just a little more moolah, you get almost 2x the fiber AND protein. I also would think that this is more satisfying than the endulge series. SO, do go for this is if you're finding a candy bar substitute (:

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

4777189278680841918发表于 Oct 03, 2013

This is one of the best atkins bar i´ve tasted! I don´t taste the caramel but it is very good. Kind of a little cookies and cream taste

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Atkins, Advantage, Caramel Double Chocolate Crunch Bar, 5 Bars, 1.6 oz (44 g) Each (ATK-03505)

5075481535980875890发表于 May 11, 2016

very fast service , great packaging

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crunch Crunch Crunch - all the way to the gym...

RoseSmith发表于 Mar 19, 2016

Well actually they're not too bad for calories...but I only use them for the occasional snack and then I eat half only. They're not a meal unless you're a size zero catwalk model. Very tasty and good for a hit of crunchy chocolate but you won't feel full if you just eat one for lunch. Maybe that's where I went wrong...I should have consumed the whole box?

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Atopic-skin发表于 Feb 11, 2015

I've tried a lot of the Atkins bars and this is one of my favourites. It's a heavy chocolate and caramel taste and works very well as dessert when you have a heavy craving. ;)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't like it

4869452773784867389发表于 May 04, 2014

The caramel layer was salty and hard to chew and overall I just did'nt enjoy it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer2276980发表于 Feb 02, 2012

I have tried almost all of the Atkins bars now, and this one is by far my favourite! Light and crispy, not heavy or sickeningly sweet like many other bars. Though they're "dangerous" to keep around, I'm ordering another box right away :-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

kamillak发表于 Apr 01, 2012

I love Atkins bars in general, and this is one of my favorites! Tastes good, and fills you up for a little while. Great for when that sugar craving comes at night.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A+ Protein & Fibre

Reviewer1447068发表于 May 19, 2012

A great solution for my Diabetic husband's afternoon snack. Great balnce of protein and fibre.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 67 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »