ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.39

¥65.06

节省: ¥6.67 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(8)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

ممتاز

istunning发表于 Apr 29, 2016

نكهة الكوكيز جيده ومُشبع جدا .. وحلو حبتين

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not the best

4665586244954952795发表于 Feb 25, 2016

I found these boring and hard to eat. Most of them went in the bin because even the people I gave them to thought they were gross. Atkins has some really great, delicious products but these are not them

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

4710682554192952127发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Love Atkins bars

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't recommend.

Atopic-skin发表于 Feb 11, 2015

I've tried a lot of the Atkins bars and this is NOT my favourite! I actually didn't even eat them all. Atkins have other - much better - options.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dry taste

queenswana发表于 Feb 08, 2015

I was really disappointed with this one. First of, it didn't taste like cookie dough at all. Secondly, it tasted dry and has a bitter after taste to it. Didn't like it at all. Waste of money. Will never purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cookie dough

4729997893675351384发表于 Nov 28, 2014

All bars were purchased as a low carb treat for my 11 yo Diabetic daughter. Wasnt her favourite bar, but said she'd eat again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bitter taste

5147015770558764044发表于 Oct 01, 2014

I love Atkins bars, but these are extremely bitter. Unfortunately I even couldn't eat them. :( Maybe they became rancid, but exp. date is OK

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the better protein bars out there

5145960965248100587发表于 Sep 21, 2014

This bar is one of the best tasting protein bars you will find - there's a hint of artificial sweetener, but that's to be expected. The ingredient profile isn't amazing, but it's good enough to provide a relatively guilt-free sweet hit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good chocolate bar

4900748119725012345发表于 Sep 19, 2014

I love the strong taste of chocolate in this bar. In addition, the bar is quite filling. The downside is the artificial, a bit "floyry" taste and texture this bar has in it. Like I was eating plain dried milk... Luckily this "articifial" taste isn't too strong, and I like these bars anyway a lot. Still, I think there are other, better Atkins bars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too sweet

5344203190643245024发表于 Aug 23, 2014

It tastes too sweet for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 73 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »