ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Formula Changed!

ctseng发表于 Jan 20, 2016

Heads up! Aubrey Organics has been changing the formulas of all their hair care products (if not all their products)! I've been buying this Green Tea Finishing Rinse for about 3 years or so since it was the best for moisturizing my dry and oily scalp and hair, detangling and preventing tangles, and softening and smoothing my somewhat wavy/straight thick non-colored/treated Asian hair. My hair stylist kept cooing over my hair in the past. But this month (Jan 2016) I opened a new bottle I bought in December 2015 and found the formula had changed! The consistency is now a thick cream rather than a watery rinse. It still detangles as usual, but my scalp is left dry and my hair does not get that smooth silky glide it used to after I rinse it out of my hair. It leaves my hair feeling lighter, but at the cost of some frizz and increasing dryness of scalp. The scent is also changed from the pleasant green tea scent to an awful bitter herbal scent (I think that's the scent of nettles?). I'm currently on the hunt (AGAIN) for a different conditioner with detangling and moisturizing effects. But this one will have to do until I find something that doesn't offend my nose and dry out my scalp/hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

if you have the shampoo, gotta have the conditioner

4931658399722854122发表于 Oct 31, 2015

my hair's great. most conditioners greasy my hair and leave a mess. the new formula has better consistency so its not that liquid and hard to apply. love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Actually does the job: leaving oily scalp relaxed and healthy looking

4931276102352010068发表于 Apr 13, 2015

A very nice product. I use it 2-3 times a week the results is: relaxed, moistured but not greasy scalp, hair has a nice soft feeling and not even the slightest flake of dandruff(when using appropriate shampoo). one withdraw to this product and it is the water like texture that make it hard to use and spread. I would prefer a slightly thicker texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not work for me

5077801004873602983发表于 Feb 15, 2015

I really wanted this product to work for my hair - i have fine hair (but lots of it!) which gets oily roots easily. I loved the thin consistency of this product however after using it for a month I noticed no improvement in conditioning or detangling my hair. The shampoo was great however I threw away the conditioner and I will not repurchase this product again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Goes really well with the Green Tea Clarifying Shampoo

Reviewer1441115发表于 Feb 25, 2014

It works really great with the clarifying shampoo. Great smell (I personally like citrus scent). It helps untangle your hair, which is what you really need after using the green tea shampoo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent conditioner for oily hair.

Ann-Hanalyza发表于 Nov 28, 2013

My youngest sister have a straight, medium long thick hair that's very oily and she used this conditioner after shampoo. She loved it. It did a great job to detangle the hair after shampoo and it does makes her hair soft. Very pleased. :D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy natural

4883760213077294142发表于 Jun 28, 2013

Como todo lo que caracteriza a esta marca, una crema suavizante, un tanto liquida, pero muy natural como si hubieran machacado hojas de te verde, el olor es muy rico y deja el pelo supersuave en 5 minutos se desenreda genial, si tienes el pelo demasiado seco te recomiendo más una mascarilla de esta misma marca.Aubrey nunca me defrauda.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Natural feelings

Eco-cosmetics发表于 May 02, 2013

Seems very natural ingredients, smell is strong - like plants. It is too liquid for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

moisturizing

Reviewer1381917发表于 Feb 26, 2013

I have dry, fine hair and I find this is a great moisturizing conditioner and detangler. It's very light.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

déçue

Strawwy发表于 Jun 18, 2012

plus léger que les autres AS de la marque mais vraiment trop liquide, difficile à doser et sent fort une odeur d'alcool.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »