ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very Soothing & Nice Cedar Smell

Reviewer2572028发表于 Oct 16, 2008

I have sensitive skin after shaving and this really soothed my face. I haven't used any other after shave balms other than the Aubrey Organic brand, but I'm so happy with it, I'm not going to look for an alternative.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect present

irinkina发表于 Feb 19, 2012

I presented this after shave balm to my husband on last holiday. And he is really impressed with the effect and smell of this balm. I think, I well order this balm each time I place my order on Iherb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good after-shave preparation!

Reviewer1167400发表于 Feb 28, 2012

Very much it was pleasant to my husband! It is quickly absorbed and well humidifies a skin, after shaving there is no irritation and the main thing a light smell which quickly passes and doesn't prevent to use further the favourite perfume!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works great, smells OLD

DesertRatonga发表于 May 09, 2010

I will be trying the other after shave fragrances from Aubrey's because i really like how this makes my skin feel after a shave, my only complaint is the smell of this particular one. If you like that classic 1930's Barber shop style cologne smell, this one is for you. Very vintage man smell. It smells just like all my grandpa's old colognes that have all the labels worn off. I was just hoping for something with a more natural herbal/woodsy smell.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The first purchase but not last

Reviewer1264251发表于 Jan 25, 2014

Very pleasant odor. It reminds me a little bit some "old school" composition: powder, spice etc. Works well - moisturizes and soothes skin after shaving.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product! Amazing smell, feels great on the skin.

4630143249810779993发表于 Jul 07, 2014

So much better than a tacky, alcohol smelling aftershave. It rubs on a little bit thicker than other shaves, but it leaves a nice feel, and an amazing smell.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decent

5355873650026118240发表于 Apr 07, 2015

Smells like an old barber product but I like it. Nothing out of the ordinary but pretty decent.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fragrance

4803855092252384373发表于 Jun 03, 2014

Do not quite like the fragrance of it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will not buy again

Reviewer2779632发表于 Sep 09, 2012

Maybe this is a good product, but both me and my boyfriend hated them smell too much. Smells like old, sweat something not very good. Dont know how to explain, but sadly the smell ruined the product totally for us.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent!

naturalsgirls发表于 Apr 05, 2012

husband appreciated the perfectly well! irritation after shaving became less

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »