ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Mrs. Begley from Fl.

Reviewer2025304发表于 Aug 01, 2008

I bought this product and several other city rhythms for my 20 year old son and he absolutely loves them. Wonderful men's organic products.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Husband loves it!

danielledonohue发表于 Apr 11, 2012

My husband loves this stuff, and I love how natural it is. Aubrey Organics is a great company!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good natural face scrub

Reviewer3257892发表于 Oct 09, 2008

This is a good natural face scrub. My only knock is that consistency is slightly runny.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gift

Reviewer1468613发表于 Feb 22, 2010

Purchased as a gift for my boyfriend who has a very heavy beard and has trouble with ingrown hairs after shaving. He's still having some trouble, but think he's probably not using it often enough. Men! LOL Smells nice.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worse smell ever

RonEvanstonIL发表于 Oct 28, 2014

I bought this product because I thought the fragrance would be natural and the product of highest quality. I was wrong on both accounts. The fragrance was awful and smelled like stale plastic. I was expecting fresh cedar and sandalwood, but instead it was too nasty to even use. And the product wasn't mixed well. There are no instructions stating that shaking before use is necessary, but the product was not consistent. I will not use and recommend you look at other products. Let me know if you find one.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

Reviewer1944261发表于 May 08, 2014

The feel is so gentle, and so is the scent. Not too many scrub particles. Just the right amount. The skin on my face feels squeaky clean afterwards.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yulia

Reviewer3060808发表于 Sep 04, 2011

I bought it for my boyfriend. He likes it. I tryed it some times and I like it too. Don't damage the skin. Cleans well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer1878537发表于 Oct 09, 2011

amazing scrub. soft, not too harsh, cleans well without drying.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Leaves skin smooth

Reviewer2627454发表于 Feb 12, 2012

I use this a couple times a week. Love the texture. Leaves my skin feeling smooth.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

Reviewer2998116发表于 Aug 04, 2008

The contents of the tube I got was rather runny. That aside, I find that this face scrub is effective for controlling acne.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »