ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yulia

Reviewer3060808发表于 Jul 21, 2011

Make note: it makes your skin feel hot (like burns). And your eyes area can burn a little. Anyway it cleanses your skin a lot (very nice for oily skin).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent tonic

Reviewer3296134发表于 Jul 23, 2011

An excellent tonic. What you need for my oily skin. Does not shine, the skin more healthy. The only negative - a sharp odor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems alright

Reviewer1026206发表于 Nov 10, 2009

I bought this to help with my oily face and so far I've noticed less oil but it does have a strong sweet fragrance. So if you don't like sweet smells don't use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Herbal Facial Astringent

Reviewer3348909发表于 Jul 04, 2010

Like it so far. Just started using it so I'll edit this review when I see some results :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best one:-)

Reviewer2740983发表于 Jan 29, 2011

I highly recommend this astringent!!!!! I've been using this for a year and nothing else can control my skin condition as good as like this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2471858发表于 Feb 23, 2011

This one works really well, but it dries my skin a bit. Smells good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

goooood

Reviewer3114440发表于 Feb 25, 2011

im not sure about its effect but very mild

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Facial Asgtringent

Reviewer2477562发表于 Mar 28, 2011

Great product and fast service! Will purchase again!! Thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2472868发表于 Nov 10, 2011

I thought that this toner would have a strong scent like the facial cleaner does, but no way!!! This is a really pleasent toner for oily or normal skin that doesn´t dry your skin out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!!!

Reviewer1733721发表于 Jul 06, 2011

It cleans my face throughly, leaves the feeling of refreshness and radiance. Definately I'll come buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »