ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.85

¥68.10

节省: ¥3.25 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(6)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice shampoo

Xhalax发表于 May 08, 2015

This shampoo does the job credibly, although I sometimes have to shampoo my hair twice to get it properly clean. It smells like bubblegum to me, and not really like either mango or coconut. The scent is nice however, so I don't mind. The bottle is big and lasts me quite a long time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

bien

5410867998046853457发表于 Dec 19, 2013

J'utilise le shampoing avec son après-shampoing en combo. Il lave très bien même lorsque les cheveux sont pleins d'huiles ou de beurres. Peut être faire 2 shampoing. Mes cheveux bouclés aiment. Mais j'alterne son utilisation avec les poudres ayurvédiques pour me laver les cheveux.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice shampoo

5007081623592885583发表于 Aug 13, 2013

excellent ingredients, smells great, i use it with the island naturals contitioner( which is fantastic) and it is very effective for dry hair

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

4742461957521568574发表于 Feb 27, 2013

I like the smell very much, the shampoo gives a squeaky clean.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Forming!

Reviewer1495020发表于 Feb 26, 2012

This is best forming in Aubrey Shampoo in my thought!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pretty good

Reviewer1096423发表于 Feb 16, 2012

I decided to give this one a try, and I like this a lot. It has a good rating on EWG and smells kinda different,like cinnamon,and it smells exotic. It seems to lather OK,maybe I use lots of it.Anyway lather deons't bother me. Like all Aubrey shampoos, this rinses off easy and clean,but my hair isn't dry. I think I'll order this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

decent

Reviewer1171778发表于 Jan 24, 2012

I wish it was better with lathering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer1704610发表于 Nov 04, 2011

Ok shampo. I'm not used to these natural shampos so I guess I have to get used to it first..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice shampoo

Reviewer1725086发表于 May 04, 2011

I bought this shampoo cause my lovely Honeysuckle Rose of the same brand was out of stock. It's an ok shampoo but Honeysuckle is much better and smells better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great shampoo

Reviewer1788746发表于 Mar 15, 2011

I really enjoy this shampoo. I was nervous trying an organic shampoo because I had tried some in the past that weren't that good. I really enjoy this product and will definitely continue to use. It is not moisturizing in the way that other moisturizing shampoos are. When I'm in the shower before I brush my hair out,my hair still feels dry. The proof is after you get out and run a brush through it. Until using this product I couldn't use just a shampoo because I wasn't able to get a brush through my hair afterwards. It all changed by using this product. I love it and will continue to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »