ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice shampoo

Xhalax发表于 May 08, 2015

This shampoo does the job credibly, although I sometimes have to shampoo my hair twice to get it properly clean. It smells like bubblegum to me, and not really like either mango or coconut. The scent is nice however, so I don't mind. The bottle is big and lasts me quite a long time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Made my hair feel great!

Reviewer1953771发表于 Jan 22, 2008

It performed well, the only complaint about this product would be the smell it smells like its medicated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aubrey Organics, Island Naturals Replenishing Shampoo, Dry Frizzy,

Reviewer2751882发表于 Jun 16, 2008

Works nicely. Smells greeeaaattt!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Does What It Says

Reviewer3244114发表于 Jul 12, 2008

I have fine,medium kinky,dry,frizzy hair.This shampoo really cleans your hair and scalp. It does create a good later after you wet your hair good.It does have a spicey scent but it's not strong. My curls were defined and I noticed less frizz. I love that it's all natural, No soduim laurel sulfates.!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Island Naturals Shampoo

Reviewer3064295发表于 Nov 18, 2009

Great scent, leaves hair shiny and clean.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the inital appearance of this shampoo and its color concerned me

Reviewer2016458发表于 Oct 20, 2010

but it soon won me over with this performance. great light fragrance worked on my hair SO well, affordable, pleased with it and iherb.com Thanks! will order this one again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great shampoo

Reviewer1788746发表于 Mar 15, 2011

I really enjoy this shampoo. I was nervous trying an organic shampoo because I had tried some in the past that weren't that good. I really enjoy this product and will definitely continue to use. It is not moisturizing in the way that other moisturizing shampoos are. When I'm in the shower before I brush my hair out,my hair still feels dry. The proof is after you get out and run a brush through it. Until using this product I couldn't use just a shampoo because I wasn't able to get a brush through my hair afterwards. It all changed by using this product. I love it and will continue to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice shampoo

Reviewer1725086发表于 May 04, 2011

I bought this shampoo cause my lovely Honeysuckle Rose of the same brand was out of stock. It's an ok shampoo but Honeysuckle is much better and smells better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer1704610发表于 Nov 04, 2011

Ok shampo. I'm not used to these natural shampos so I guess I have to get used to it first..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

decent

Reviewer1171778发表于 Jan 24, 2012

I wish it was better with lathering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »