ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

FINALLY!!

Reviewer2305688发表于 May 19, 2011

a shampoo to RAVE about. this shampoo is the best shampoo i have ever used. it cleans my hair without over stripping. i shake the bottle, pour a little in my hands....rub my hands together and then clean my scalp and hair. My frizzy, dry long hair finally looks soft, smooth, beautiful! this shampoo is worth every penny. i use it in combination with the island natural conditioner and no longer need to spend money on straightening or defrizzing products. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this shampoo!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best shampoo ever

Reviewer3173363发表于 Feb 06, 2011

it is perfect in every way. it lathers better than rosa mosqueta, and it does not weigh your hair down. hair gets soft day by day, smells like fresh ginger. want to try out the matching conditioner.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

*****5 Stars*****

Reviewer2520292发表于 Jan 19, 2010

I have curly hair that is Very Fine, and VERY Dry/Frizz prone...This is the best shampoo I've found... All the other shampoos strip too much oil out of my hair.. iherb has the best prices, and the fastest shipping :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I will use not other ever again!

Reviewer1413935发表于 Apr 28, 2010

As one who has chemical sensitivities, this shampoo is a life saver. I actually shaved my head a year ago because I was reacting to the chemicals in products and developing ulcer-like sores on my head. I was desperate for relief. The Aubrey line smells and feels so decadent and I have no reaction to them. Sweet! This is a great product for those of us with curly, frizzy hair. Warning: Lather the soap in your hands before you put it in your hair and it will lather up. A little goes a long way.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2057538发表于 Jun 08, 2010

This is great for dry frizzy hair!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Shampoo!

Reviewer3098098发表于 Jun 14, 2010

I've tried quite a few of Aubrey Organics shampoos and conditioners, and I've liked them all but Island Naturals is the gentlest so far and really makes a difference to my frizzy hair. Paired with the conditioner, it's a softly foaming shampoo that reduces the volume and relaxes the frizz to a more manageable level.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Island Naturals

ivyengland发表于 Aug 08, 2010

This shampoo smells like exotic spices from a faraway island. Makes me feel like I am on a tropical vacation every time I use it. Plus my hair looks beautiful. It does not make my hair oily and it does not dry it out. This shampoo balances out my hair. In use it every day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer2333442发表于 Jul 23, 2008

Defines and moisturizes hair great and doesn't dry scalp

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really nice shampoo for curly hair

Reviewer3056114发表于 Feb 27, 2011

Really nice shampoo for curly hair, extremely natural and unusual looking substance though, looks like green gel with some dark green traces there.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

smells awesome cleans well

Reviewer2652095发表于 Oct 06, 2014

This shampoo rocks, it's not quite the smell you'd expect from mango coconut but it is a very nice herby clean smell. You don't need much for each wash and it leaves my hair shiny, light, but not fly away and very soft. One of the few natural shampoos that actually has no nasties or petrol chemicals in it, such as any sodium whatever sulfate, even coco. For lacking that prevalent surfactant, it cleans very well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »