ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.70

¥127.39

节省: ¥35.69 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not A Full Bottle

4910386153020683768发表于 Sep 06, 2015

This is a very good oil and has a nice scent but when I purchase this oil form iHerb the bottle is never full....not sure why. When I purchase this oil from other suppliers the bottle is full.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Huile essentielle de camomille romaine

Delshan发表于 Sep 02, 2015

Prix excessif comme toute HE de camomille. 3,7 mL pour 14,03 dollars, ça fait mal. Fiole reçue à moitié pleine, je ne sais pas si c'est normal. Camomille romaine et non germanique (qui est plus prisée). Achetée pour éclaircir les cheveux : résultat peu convaincant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1/2 Empty!

4664081857483065421发表于 Mar 18, 2015

Ordered Chamomile EO fast shipping but the bottle was 1/2 empty! Called as soon as I opened the box, customer service was nice enough to send me out a new one. AGAIN 1/2 empty, I will not purchase essential oils again from iHerbs!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great aroma! mild and soothing oil !

4877017171014161648发表于 Feb 17, 2015

Great aroma. calming and relaxing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1694950发表于 Oct 23, 2014

This is a very powerful oil

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2345336发表于 Oct 17, 2014

Love it! Only drawback for me is the unscrewing of the top, it a bit difficult, would prefer another.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

its strong...

5240522388832356501发表于 Aug 19, 2014

which is good as you don’t need much. But the bottle size is kinda misleading as you only get about 2/5 bottle full of the oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very good

orlytagar发表于 Nov 05, 2013

very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells mild but nice

5168319447264946131发表于 Oct 09, 2013

Just a few drops in per oz of carrier oil ( am using jojoba and rosehip ). I have sensitive skin and this product does not irritate. In fact, it soothes and reduces redness on my skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Ok...

4943679973792810226发表于 Sep 10, 2013

Personally, I do not like chamomile, but this smells quite ok.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »