ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.31

¥135.17

节省: ¥37.87 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent oil at excellent price

4680042436444986033发表于 Oct 17, 2016

I only trust a handful of essential oil brands, and Aura Cacia is one of them, offering high quality for a reasonable price. This Roman Chamomile oil is no exception. It has a pleasing and therapeutic aroma, and impressive, soothing topical benefits. I bought two bottles and condensed them into one, since there was some extra space in the bottle. Disregard the reviews that complain that the bottle is half full and must have spilled. The description states 3.7ml, which is what you receive. The bottle itself is probably 8-10ml capacity. Any smaller and it wouldn't fit well into standard oil cases. The 3.7ml oil amount makes it more affordable to purchase.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong fragrance

plumindustries发表于 May 02, 2016

Quite a strong scent. A couple of drops goes a long way.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1/2 Empty!

4664081857483065421发表于 Mar 18, 2015

Ordered Chamomile EO fast shipping but the bottle was 1/2 empty! Called as soon as I opened the box, customer service was nice enough to send me out a new one. AGAIN 1/2 empty, I will not purchase essential oils again from iHerbs!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not A Full Bottle

4910386153020683768发表于 Sep 06, 2015

This is a very good oil and has a nice scent but when I purchase this oil form iHerb the bottle is never full....not sure why. When I purchase this oil from other suppliers the bottle is full.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5234869278785264824发表于 Sep 18, 2016

Very good oil essence, i can feel it is 100% natural, love chamomile essence oil.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good essential oil

opheart发表于 Aug 02, 2012

Very natural scent. It really has a calming and antiseptic effects.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells mild but nice

5168319447264946131发表于 Oct 09, 2013

Just a few drops in per oz of carrier oil ( am using jojoba and rosehip ). I have sensitive skin and this product does not irritate. In fact, it soothes and reduces redness on my skin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

5386981317895263463发表于 Oct 06, 2016

Though for a few dollars extra, I can get the larger size in the Earth Fare near me. I don't know why I thought this was bigger, but it's tiny. High quality & great chamomile though.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Huile essentielle de camomille romaine

Delshan发表于 Sep 02, 2015

Prix excessif comme toute HE de camomille. 3,7 mL pour 14,03 dollars, ça fait mal. Fiole reçue à moitié pleine, je ne sais pas si c'est normal. Camomille romaine et non germanique (qui est plus prisée). Achetée pour éclaircir les cheveux : résultat peu convaincant.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

its strong...

5240522388832356501发表于 Aug 19, 2014

which is good as you don’t need much. But the bottle size is kinda misleading as you only get about 2/5 bottle full of the oil.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »