ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥15.49

¥21.50

节省: ¥6.01 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Absolutely, you deserve this !

5189425605840843125发表于 Dec 12, 2015

A friend introduced me to this mineral bath salt because it was a gift to her and she showers instead of bathing. For starters, iHerb has the LOWEST price for this product online. It arrived to my house in just a couple days and because I was a new customer, FREE shipping. Well, that's enough for me to spread the news with not only this review but also word of mouth to my friends and family. This product is made at a place that is less than an hour's drive from where I live, but they don't sell it at the plant. SO, besides all that, the way this product smells both in the bathroom and on my skin takes top billing. After a long walk, gym workout or a night of dancing, there's nothing better than steaming up with some mineral salts in your bathwater ! I will be ordering again and again and again and.....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

relaxing

fukurou发表于 Jun 09, 2015

relaxing aroma. soothing for the body

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Real Aroma

5303049617092547128发表于 May 08, 2015

I bought couple different bath salt together to compare. This one was real!!!! Full of real scent. Even next day, my bathroom was full of this Mineral Bath smell and it felt very good. I am planning to buy more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great mineral bath sand scent for a guy

DrJah24发表于 Apr 12, 2015

I am a guy and just randomly bought this one with one of my last orders sense I don't take many baths and thought "Hey I'll try one of these Aura Cacia Mineral bath (sense they have so many different scents) things and take a bath for the 1st time in along time (As I usually take showers)." So I got this Cedarwood scent one b/c I didn't really feel like taking a bath with a bath salt smelling like flowers. This stuff says its good for a foot soak also, so that's cool. By the way I have a HUGE garden bath tub and there is no way that even my huge bath tub needs a whole packet of one of these. I'll probably get quite a few baths out of this one bag of Mineral Bath sand. I guess it is good for "Meditating" too while relaxing in a nice smelling "woody" scented bath..Plus the ingredients are all LEGIT.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Woody, Relaxing, Great!

StormsinSummer发表于 Mar 24, 2015

I decided to try this as my previous favourite (one with sandalwood in its name) is no longer available. This is just as good, though the cedarwood in this outweighs the sandalwood, which this product also contains. The resulting woody scent of this is awesome! I used half a packet per bath though my tub isn't huge and it made for a wonderfully relaxing soak.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice scent

5424278012566933537发表于 Nov 13, 2014

Very strong, gorgeous cedarwood scent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unique wonderful relaxing scent

ValentinaAlexandra发表于 Jun 25, 2014

This company's products are wonderful and this particular bath salt is the best. The smell is so relaxing it will send you off into a deep meditative state...and your bathroom will smell great for hours after you use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells awesome

Reviewer1731735发表于 Mar 20, 2014

YUM

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

5503193293237867729发表于 Sep 19, 2013

I like this bath salt, the scent is wonderful and natural

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Go Raw, Organic Spirulina Energy Bars

5590819755570921040发表于 Aug 22, 2013

If you want to spoil yourself after a long day a bath with this mineral powder it is gonna comfort you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »