ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.16

¥104.51

节省: ¥29.35 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

the best

5577131922046679864发表于 Dec 21, 2015

Me deja la cara espectacular,me gusta igual o más que el de kiehl's!Ideal para marcas de acné

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

4677671339834610277发表于 Nov 15, 2015

Warm and pleasant smell, very useful for skin care, especially for scars - helps reduce them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

5562091932674497454发表于 Jun 10, 2015

I have been struggling with severe acne for about a year, and though I have made many other changes I've made to my skin care routine, I had read great things about Tamanu oil and I was desperate to try it, especially for my scars and dark spots. Since I added it to my skin care routine as a moisturizer, (not changing any of the other new things I had been doing for about six months) I have been getting a lot of comments about how much better my skin looks. My scars are healing, dark spots are getting significantly lighter, and the overall quality of my complexion is smoother and on the way to being healed. I am so pleased with this reasonably priced and 100% natural product. I will absolutely be buying again and recommending to friends.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

ok

5311742311727924689发表于 Jun 04, 2015

ok

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

5566337325315319595发表于 Jun 02, 2015

Very small but the product itself was exactly what I wanted. The pump is very convenient for a potentially messy oil. It does separate a little but that's normal for tamanu oil - if anything, it's just proof of its good quality. Awesome green colour! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for oily skin but smells strong

4780771279391202816发表于 May 22, 2015

Great for oily skin as the oil is light. I mix it with other oils to make a night serum because the smell is quite strong. Not a bad smell, but strong.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Aceite magnífico para el rostro

5459295944162931951发表于 Apr 16, 2015

Llevo dos meses usando el Tamanu, y no puedo tener quejas.Suaviza y cuida la piel de mi rostro, sin agredirla, ni producirme la más mínima reacción.Lo suelo usar mezclando unas gotas con mi crema habitual, y a pesar de tener un color verde intenso, no deja ni rastro de color sobre la piel.Repetiré fijo, porque los aceites naturales, son lo que mejor sienta a mi piel.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Oil

Sjet87发表于 Jan 22, 2015

A great oil which along with its healing properties moisturizes the skin and keeps blemishes at bay. It doesn't totally prevent them but when they do pop up it helps aid the healing process. It doesnt dry them out like some products do (ie. tea tree) but rather keeps them moisturized. I find that the healing process may take longer that using a blemish zip zapper or tea tree oil however as it doesn't go dry and flakey therefore it doesnt leave any marks when my skin has healed. It has a slightly thicker texture than olive oil and a hint of greenish-yellow colour. Smell is quite nutty but not too overpowering. I mix it with Rose Hip Oil and it makes for great moisturizer for my acne prone skin

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Green in appearance

Adelyn发表于 Nov 24, 2014

Bought tamanu oil to try out because it apparently helps with acne and scarring. I only use one pump in combination with jojoba as a carrier oil and I apply mostly over my problem areas such as blemishes. Has a strong woody scent when the oil is pumped out but it's not pungent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure Nourishment

5102464968808236375发表于 Nov 23, 2014

Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »