ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent Daily Sunscreen for Combination-Oily Skin

Reviewer2196060发表于 Feb 11, 2012

Pro's: -Non-chemical based sunscreen; the active ingredient is zinc oxide which protects against UVA and UVB rays -Light, non-sticky, good smelling formula -Doesn't leave my skin shiny; gives it a matte finish all day Con's: -Does not feel like a regular moisturizer; however, I must say that even though it doesn't have an oily or luxurious feel to it---it has kept my skin moisturized through winter--so I'm okay with this

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This Moisturizer is not for dry skin

Reviewer2849120发表于 Aug 09, 2011

I tried the moisturizer for 3 days. Unfortunately, it didn't work for my sensitive dry skin. On the third day of using it, my skin became very dry and started wrinkled up even more. Perhaps, it will work better for people with normal or oily skin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strongly don't recommend!

Reviewer1676460发表于 May 04, 2013

Very disappointed with this product. Absolutely no firming, lifting and moisturising as declared in product overview. I have combination skin, after the application of this lotion, I had a feeling of tightness of the skin. Not a lotion, but white film, some kind of correction fluid Tipp-Ex. Also the fact that I ordered this product in February, received it at the end of March and found out that expiration date, marked on the bottle, was just till May 2013 is also a big minus. Настоятельно НЕ рекомендую! Очень разочарована этим продуктом. Абсолютно никакого увлажнения и "лифтинг" эффекта, как заявлено в описании. У меня комбинированная кожа, после нанесения этого лосьона, появляется ощущение стянутости кожи. На лице лежит белой плёнкой, как замазка или корректирующая жидкость для ручки. Также факт, что я заказала этот продукт в феврале, получила его в конце марта и выяснила, что срок годности, отмеченный на бутылке, всего лишь до мая 2013 года, является большим минусом для меня.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer1265016发表于 Aug 02, 2013

A great sunscreen that does not clog pores. Don't apply too much,apply a second layer if you have to. As it dries you can feel it tighten your skin. What I don't like is the packaging, "pumps" cannot be recycled and the product gets stuck in the corners of the bottle.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1267803发表于 Sep 30, 2012

good product but I don't want buy it in future

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

FalseUnicorn发表于 May 26, 2014

I`m in love with this moisturizer! First of all, I can`t say much about its moisturizing properties because it is not the only part of my skin care routine, but even if I skip serum in the morning my skin stays soft and smooth even under mineral powder and highlighter layers, I guess, that`s something. I like it and will reorder it, it makes a great sunscreen for any season except, perhaps, summer, when some extra-protection is needed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1340097发表于 Oct 25, 2011

Just tried this for the first time, though I did notice that it absorbs very quickly & doesn't sit on top of my skin, which makes me think it's helping with the dryness.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's good product

Reviewer1379473发表于 Dec 10, 2013

It's good product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Reviewer3263034发表于 Jan 08, 2013

I'm not loving this product as I do other Avalon products as I have to use double to amount to provide all over moisture to my face. Going to try the Vitamin C renewal next time.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dry at first, then turns oily

4934896583154314076发表于 Jul 28, 2013

This moisturizer feels dry on my face upon application but during the course of the day, it would get pretty oily. I use this on my hands now...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品