ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.74

¥57.18

节省: ¥11.44 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

I like it but my husband doesn't.

Reviewer2611557发表于 Jun 13, 2009

I use this to shave my underarms and legs while I'm in the shower. My husband didn't like it for his face. He's not used to something that doesn't foam and he thought it made the razor slippery. I will try and find another natural alternative for him. I will just use it. Oh and it doesn't have a strong peppermint smell to it. I love peppermint and was hoping for the strong smell. It has more of a man's perfume smell to me then peppermint.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic shaving cream

Reviewer1839232发表于 Oct 14, 2008

Provides a close, comfortable shave, moisturizes the skin, and has a great peppermint scent and tingle. Best of all, a little goes a long way and a tube lasts a long time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff!

Reviewer2552628发表于 Oct 26, 2008

I've been using this for a while now and I wouldn't want to go back to any other brand. It's slippery enough to help your razor slide easily, you only need a little and the peppermint is cooling and soothing quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent shave cream

Reviewer2887062发表于 Jul 19, 2012

Love that it's organic and the peppermint smell and cool feeling after I shave. Definitely will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mint mint shave

5061333741173441732发表于 Apr 09, 2016

very good.i was looking for mint shave cream and this is it,good shave and nice mint tingle fresh feel good for the summer. will reporches

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff!

Reviewer2062660发表于 Jan 19, 2011

I had only been using soap before, so this is a revelation! Oh, I had tried shaving gels but they were gunky and messed up the razors. This is just perfect! Not too thick or thin, goes on very smoothly, rinses easily but does moisturize. And the smell is just right for me. It isn't too heavy, but not too light either. And I'm sensitive to scents, if that helps. I will definitely be buying this again!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

Reviewer1369475发表于 Mar 10, 2011

Very good, utmost quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cream Shave

Reviewer1904534发表于 Apr 15, 2011

Has a good smell, and without any chemical

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

paisleyjade发表于 Jun 08, 2011

My husband and I both like this. It has a nice refreshing feel and smell, and gives a good shave.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like

Reviewer1213449发表于 Aug 16, 2011

like like!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »