ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.81

¥55.56

节省: ¥12.75 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

mint mint shave

5061333741173441732发表于 Apr 09, 2016

very good.i was looking for mint shave cream and this is it,good shave and nice mint tingle fresh feel good for the summer. will reporches

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Moisturizing Shaving Cream, Peppermint

HJCinTexas发表于 Aug 03, 2015

I love the smell of this shaving cream, it is not overpowering. It is 70% organic content with 100% vegetarian ingredients. The peppermint is an organic essential oil. My husband has been using this shaving cream for over 5 years now and loves it. The moisturizing cream gives him a smooth and close shave.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

!!!!!!

4865896532394898761发表于 Feb 13, 2015

I would give this stuff ten stars if I could

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Avalon Organics, Moisturizing Cream Shave

5497584902839051048发表于 Dec 14, 2014

I used one time. Product seems quite nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bye bye Gilette! :P

4938615546298265520发表于 Nov 25, 2014

This is nice to shave with. Surprisingly refreshing with the peppermint. Dont have to use after shave after using this as I just smear the leftovers on my chin and neck around. It is soothing and good. I have noticed a lot less irritated skin after i started using this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so good

4996566907093119314发表于 Jun 23, 2014

this stuff is so thick and good. just don't accidentally get even a tiny bit near your eye, it burns like a m%$@#*!&^#@%.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this

5634211142232990951发表于 Jan 17, 2014

My husband got me this and i don't normally shave anyways, but its amazing. I can feel good about shaving my legs and not using chemicaled products on my skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer3014201发表于 Oct 27, 2012

i like cooling

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent shave cream

Reviewer2887062发表于 Jul 19, 2012

Love that it's organic and the peppermint smell and cool feeling after I shave. Definitely will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Amazing

Reviewer2337729发表于 Dec 21, 2011

Love this range. This shave cream is fantastic and I cannot recommend it enough, any of the Avalon range are great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »