ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Revitalizing Eye Gel, Avalon Organics

Reviewer2222449发表于 Jan 11, 2009

I don't like it because it burns whenever I use it on my eyelids.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Woohoo, I found my holy grail eye gel!

Reviewer2192436发表于 Apr 25, 2011

From Singapore Non-sticky, moisturizes well and tones down my dark eye rings. It doesn't give me milia seeds as well. If you are living in a humid country like Singapore, give this a try!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Products

5300390484643124986发表于 Jan 08, 2014

Very gentle eye cream. Some wrote that it stung after they put it on their eye lid. I do not recommend putting product on eye lid, but rather put a drop on tip of your ring finger, sharing it with the other finger. Gently dot the product around the outside of eyelid and underneath on the dark circles. Do not wipe or rub in; just dot the product and allow it to dry by itself. I have noticed a decrease in the crows feet and dark circles after a few weeks.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for eye puffiness

Reviewer2236265发表于 Jul 16, 2009

I've been using this for a couple years now. I wouldn't say it has long lasting effects, nor is it a moisturizer, but it does help with puffiness and hydrates the eyes for temporal reduction of fine lines. I pat it onto my whole eye area and have never had any problems with stinging or burning. Nice product for the price. It helps.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1468123发表于 Sep 13, 2010

good works

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eye Gel

Reviewer2432960发表于 Apr 07, 2012

The gel burns whenever I use it and it's not reduces puffiness. But it is easily absorbed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very dissatisfied

Reviewer2790078发表于 Apr 17, 2012

after 3 months Gel turned into water. not standing in the sun very dissatisfied

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AVOID

Reviewer1404708发表于 Aug 10, 2012

I don't really have sensitive skin but when I used this my eye area turned red and blotchy and it BURNED. I tired one more time and the same thing happened! I asked my husband to give it a go cos I'm evil like that and it happened to him to!! Horrible!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great line of products

Reviewer2732158发表于 Jul 11, 2011

I currently use almost all of the Avalon Organics lavender facial products. They are so gentle on my sensitive skin and never cause redness or irritation. I always use the revitalizing eye gel after sleepless nights and am happy to say that it works instantly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A nice lightweight gel

lubalem2840130发表于 Oct 04, 2011

I use it a little time to see any changes, but I can say that it is easily absorbed and leaves a pleasant sensation

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »