ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

This works

CombinationEczema发表于 Oct 08, 2013

This works - stops my dry hands from itching and improves overall feeling of dry skin. This is really has no smell, it has the texture and appearance of liquid makeup. I use it frequently and it helps with eczema on my hands.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soothes better than cortisone

5016932996052200706发表于 Aug 15, 2014

Great help with very very itchy skin. It even reliefs itch better than cortisone usually does for me!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1586194发表于 Jul 21, 2013

One of the best anti itch products I've ever used. Has really helped clear up a long standing skin rash, also good for itchy insect bites.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good

christinelux发表于 Sep 17, 2013

This is great to put on at night to stop the "itch" if you have eczema.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not quite anti-itch

lenajeff发表于 Mar 21, 2015

It hasn't quite worked for me, the anti-itch part which was the selling point. The smell isn't all too bad and goes away after application. It's like an earthy calamine lotion smell. I do like how the lotion is a good texture (not runny) for application but there doesn't seem to be any benefits so cannot recommend it. There are better alternatives.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sticky feel

ChisaHolly发表于 Oct 08, 2014

I don't like the feel of it on my skin, quite sticky. It didn't really stop the itch totally. Regretted buying it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer2508852发表于 Jun 07, 2016

A great salve for inflamed skin - i used in on patches of chafed or pimply skin to take to red out. On my third bottle!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so glad I bought this

5418438590495508414发表于 Aug 22, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and i find that I get itchy and sore skin from shaving and sometimes no known reason, this product is a life saver. Going to repurchase

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product really works!

5723751496302065238发表于 Sep 01, 2016

I purchased this product for my Dad who is currently having immunotherapy and is experiencing a chronic itch as a side-effect. He has tried every lotion/moisturiser on the market and nothing could ease the itch until I found this product. This is the ONLY lotion that gives him relief! He was going insane with the itch but now he applies it after his shower and he gets approximately 6 hours relief before he needs to re-apply it. Dad is so grateful that I found this product. I now place a regular order of two bottles every time Dad starts getting low on his supply. He wouldn't be without it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Lotion For Eczema

5258643323391736805发表于 Oct 21, 2016

This lotion is amazing. It relieves the itch on my eczema hands almost immediately. It is also moisturising and non sticky. Better than using cortisone creams, which thins out the skin. Best product I have found for my eczema ridden hands! Must try!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »