ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

This works

CombinationEczema发表于 Oct 08, 2013

This works - stops my dry hands from itching and improves overall feeling of dry skin. This is really has no smell, it has the texture and appearance of liquid makeup. I use it frequently and it helps with eczema on my hands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soothes better than cortisone

5016932996052200706发表于 Aug 15, 2014

Great help with very very itchy skin. It even reliefs itch better than cortisone usually does for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1586194发表于 Jul 21, 2013

One of the best anti itch products I've ever used. Has really helped clear up a long standing skin rash, also good for itchy insect bites.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good

christinelux发表于 Sep 17, 2013

This is great to put on at night to stop the "itch" if you have eczema.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not quite anti-itch

lenajeff发表于 Mar 21, 2015

It hasn't quite worked for me, the anti-itch part which was the selling point. The smell isn't all too bad and goes away after application. It's like an earthy calamine lotion smell. I do like how the lotion is a good texture (not runny) for application but there doesn't seem to be any benefits so cannot recommend it. There are better alternatives.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sticky feel

ChisaHolly发表于 Oct 08, 2014

I don't like the feel of it on my skin, quite sticky. It didn't really stop the itch totally. Regretted buying it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer2508852发表于 Jun 07, 2016

A great salve for inflamed skin - i used in on patches of chafed or pimply skin to take to red out. On my third bottle!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so glad I bought this

5418438590495508414发表于 Aug 22, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and i find that I get itchy and sore skin from shaving and sometimes no known reason, this product is a life saver. Going to repurchase

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

baby

Reviewer1421929发表于 Jul 23, 2013

Very Good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品