ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.43

¥127.07

节省: ¥41.64 (33 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

A woman's support

Reviewer1978640发表于 Apr 30, 2012

Shatavari helped me get pregnant. Ladies, please note the following: Take from the beginning of your period up to ovulation. DO NOT take from ovulation to your period. Shatavari cools the body which is good for egg production. Egg implantation requires a warmer and cozier womb. I wish someone had written this on the web. I learnt from error.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Female Herb

Reviewer2862168发表于 Oct 01, 2009

This is a wonderful female herb- a bit like Dong Quai which it partners well with as a female tonic. It helps eliminate PMS moodiness and creates a overall feeling of balance, kind of like a soft focus for your emotion/body connection.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My breastfeeding savior!

Reviewer1748141发表于 Mar 16, 2010

I had struggled to breastfeed my two previous kids. So when I had my third I was determined to figure out how to be successful. I had tried fenugreek and More Milk Plus, with not much difference in my milk supply. The lactation consultant I talked to had me start Shatavari. I noticed a huge difference! I actually have a letdown, I feel full, and I feel like my daughter is actually swallowing gulps of milk, something my other kids never did! I have been very satisfied with Shatavari, and I'm so glad I was able to purchase it in large quantities!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wife of a hundred men

Does-it-do发表于 Mar 31, 2014

This is a very helpful mixture which containes the hard asparagus which restores hormonal balance and menstrual regularity. They also recommended to take during pregnancy because it reduces bleeding after childbirth, lactation improves and helps recover emotional balance. And the name Shatavari means a wife of a hundred men. Cool, huh?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shataveri is so gentle yet so potent , this is why many consider it to be the number one adaptagenic herb bar none

Reviewer2032534发表于 Apr 24, 2012

for woman . So if your a bit overwhelmed by the vast number of products competing for your attention , you most definitely should put this product on your short list . This brand is super potent , it has been concentrated so it is super effective it can increase your well being and you get results even by taking one capsule per day , so I give this five stars .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Working to boost milk production

Reviewer3207063发表于 May 01, 2009

This seems to be helping me pump more each morning for my 10 month old nursling! I noticed a difference after just a few days of taking 1 cap at AM and PM. I also got this to help boost my libido.. I didn't notice anything until I recently started taking 2 caps at both AM and PM. Now I am getting some effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It changing alot of things for me

5603943832549806977发表于 Aug 05, 2013

I just started taking Shatavari about 3 weeks ago. Since then I've been sleeping better and getting up earlier. I feel like I have more energy and that I'm in a better mood. I'm pretty sure its balancing my hormones! It might earn 5 stars if I knew more about how to measure its effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not for endometriosis

Reviewer3095414发表于 Jul 23, 2010

This makes me cramp. It also slows down digestion & I don't feel as regular when I use this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

women's herb

Reviewer2963287发表于 Apr 24, 2009

Excellent product; please always have in stock!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Positive difference

Reviewer3325005发表于 Mar 14, 2012

definitely felt improvement in health - hot flashes gone and feeling normal again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »