ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥197.58

¥263.44

节省: ¥65.86 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Eye Cream ever

Reviewer3309223发表于 Jan 14, 2013

I am 47 with super sensitive skin and this eye cream is the best. I have been using it for 6 weeks and it has reduced lines and puffiness with no irritation.Highly recommend. I also use the serum and night cream which are also great and my skin is nice & soft. Will try the day cream next.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This Eye Cream Works --- It Does The Job!

Reviewer2466666发表于 Aug 17, 2012

Doesn't sting my eyes like some Eye Creams (I have very sensitive skin). It pats in nicely. I do not rub it in, since the eye area is very delicate....rather I put a dab on my finger tip and pat it around the eye area. It soaks right in nicely! I see a difference in my fine lines and less puffiness too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

LouLou发表于 Apr 01, 2013

I think this product line is good. It is natural but also contains active ingredients . I also use the daycream and have tried the scrub and I like them all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Hanne67发表于 May 14, 2013

I have an entire set of all the Azelique products and love them! This eye treatment really helps to reduce wrinkles and puffiness. I only use a little bit and pat it on. I like that it comes in a pump bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delivers on some promises!

5150985141166940825发表于 May 02, 2015

I def. feel as though my under-eye area seems perkier and "alive"/awake after I apply this treatment. Also, it was very affordable. I had no ill side effects such as break-outs. I am a fan and will buy again. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Me gusta muchisimo

ROSSITA发表于 Jun 09, 2015

Compré otro, me gusta muchisimo, muyyy buen precio y deja la piel preciosa. ------------ Si te ayudé a decirte marca Sí abajo, para más opiniones de productos, mira en mi nick

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing eyecream

5540738916401582003发表于 May 13, 2016

Warm tingly (but not unpleasant) sensation after applying, and it feels like there is some tightening/firming thing going on. Plus it is completely absorbed into the skin. You only need a fraction of a pump, and the pump is easy to control. It's not the kind that is all or nothing, yknow? I love it. Will totally repurchase (even though it is so expensive :'( ).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to be working

New-Zealand发表于 Jul 27, 2013

Absorbs easily, no strong smells

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5655246100354026249发表于 May 15, 2016

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ใช้แล้วรู้สึกดี

5533993596688044175发表于 May 15, 2016

อายุ32 ซื้อตอนโปรโมชั่นเหลือแค่ร้อยกว่าบาทจากพันกว่าบาทเพราะอยากลองอายครีมใหม่ รู้สึกผิวใต้ตาตึงกระชับหลังทาสักพัก ไม่แสบเหมือนตัวอื่นที่เคยใช้ซึ่งแพงกว่ามาก รู้สึกไม่แพ้ กระชับขึ้น ริ้วเล็กๆจางลงแนะนำเลย

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品