ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.87

¥45.94

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(5)
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

this one very good

5702083983222486435发表于 May 03, 2016

good cream

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing

Reviewer2304174发表于 Jan 24, 2016

My baby has had typical baby- excem all over body. This cream helps and reliefs from day one! Sometimes it is all gone after a weeks use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works very well

5177185843692013463发表于 Dec 11, 2015

My daughter has eczema. after using this cream. I notice the result. her skin is better than before. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

cd

4637609618773114511发表于 Jun 07, 2015

I'm using this cream on my granddaughter who is 3 and has a very bad case of eczema hoping it will help her condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice product

4862391667351352790发表于 Mar 11, 2015

nice smell and soothing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good!

5556265627473514328发表于 Nov 06, 2014

Good product, relieves eczema. I felt improvement within a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Waste of money

Reviewer3335325发表于 Oct 30, 2014

After a few days it had no effect on my 1,5 y.o. daughter's mild eczema. I feel her eczema got even worse after using it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

another cream that is just as good

dingdongtwid发表于 Oct 25, 2014

bought this for my friend whose baby is suffering quite frequent eczema. she said she likes the smell and it's light enough to moisturize dry skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

No sirve y arde

ecokat发表于 Aug 29, 2014

Tenía muchas ganas de que este producto fuera mi salvación pero no me ha ayudado en nada, arde cuando acabas de aplicarla sobre una erupción. Me va mejor con una crema humectante común y corriente que igual no me cura pero por lo menos no tengo que soportar el ardor. Si lo aplico sobre las erupciones que me salen en el rostro no sólo no ayuda sino que me las deja peor, cuando lavo mi rostro y se va la capa de producto, mi piel está muy reseca y comienza a escamarse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Little disappointed

5154547638957457253发表于 Jul 21, 2014

Ibought this for my grandson as it was plant based and natural as he was suffering from ecz ema, it seemed to be working fine, but when my daughter rubbed it onto a patch that was a little raw he screamed badly, so she quickly removed it, now shes afraid to use it on him, so a little disappointed as we dont want to put steroids on him.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 40 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »