ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥102.84

¥133.86

节省: ¥31.03 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works very well

Reviewer2538485发表于 Jul 02, 2009

This essence is perfect for when someone around you is a bit uptight for some reason. I put two drops of it into a small glass of water and get them to drink it, within 5 minutes the mood changes from irritable to calm. I love the bach flower essences, this is another one I have found to work perfectly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer1443866发表于 May 22, 2007

I am a very anxious and impatient person. Impatiens calms me naturally, smoothly. I highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Control

Reviewer2510622发表于 Nov 23, 2011

I feel much better after trying this product. More calm and less stress around with the everyday duties.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bach Original Flower Essences,Impatiens

5398472505384823311发表于 Dec 02, 2012

This product really helped me to cope with my impatience.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with emotional irritation

4914116887331997861发表于 Jan 12, 2015

I am so impressed with how this works. Don't forget to take it everyday and before situations that you predict will cause frustration to flare. Gives you that moment to stop! and not react. Worth every cent. If this review was helpful, please rate this post.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this product

twicebabiesmom发表于 Feb 12, 2009

When I found out iHerb was selling it, and for a lot less than some other places I have checked out, especially my cities natural food store, I have to purchase two of them. This product really does calm nerves and allows a person to have patience. Thank you iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think this is the grandest of all flower essences!

Reviewer2677329发表于 Feb 13, 2011

My husband and I can be uptight and we always say "take some impatiens". It is amazing how it changes dispositions. Every bottle is wrapped and packed perfectly!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helpful

Reviewer1001875发表于 Jan 05, 2008

I use remedies in my breeding cattery for all behavioral concerns. They are excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品