ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥113.93

¥148.25

节省: ¥34.32 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(7)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Reduces anxiety!

Reviewer2336436发表于 Nov 23, 2007

I've used this product successfully for 14 years. As with all homeopathic remedies, small doeses taken frequently and consistently for several days works best. I feel more relaxed mentally, less physical tension, and overall happier when I take this sublingually. I also found it safe and effective to use during pregnancy and lactation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rescue

Reviewer3148779发表于 Mar 13, 2008

This has really helped with the pressures and deadlines at work. I take it when I am feeling especially stressed and this knocks down the tension almost immediately.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bach Original Flower Essences, Rescue Remedy

Reviewer2917759发表于 Mar 24, 2008

I've tried some of the individual Bach remedies and have not had success, but this particular product works very well and recommend it as a necessary item in the medicine cabinet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

panic

Reviewer1937756发表于 Mar 25, 2008

i work in a high stressed sales position I started to take this product and i can tell you this works so this will be a great product if your in a panic to deal with difficult cust"s or you have to read out loud to groups you may have some relief now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Cats!!

Reviewer1278830发表于 Dec 26, 2007

I use 5 drops per water bowl in the AM and PM to keep the peace in our house. With 6 cats ranging in age from 8 years to 5 months and 3 of each sex, it can be a trying at times. Especially when the baby wants to play and the big guy doesn't. I learned about Rescue Remedy from an animal behaviorist/psychic. It's like kitty Prozac. Very calming, but they all still have plenty of energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bach Original Flower Essences, Rescue

Reviewer1240003发表于 Sep 18, 2009

I have used this on my dogs and now a chicken who is injured. I put the rescue remedy on her daily when I change her bandage. I gave to the new puppy in the house as well when I picked her up and brought her home.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

relaxed dog

Reviewer3300435发表于 Jul 28, 2008

helps relax my dog during stressfull times....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

takes the edge off

Reviewer2478599发表于 May 06, 2010

for acute periods of anxiety it works well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stress relief

Reviewer1774583发表于 Nov 17, 2010

Great for teen in exam mode with oral presentations and vocal singing performances - great timing for success

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2902393发表于 Jun 19, 2011

I love this product, helps a great deal when feeling stressed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »