ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.76

¥33.73

节省: ¥4.97 (15 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(6)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

So good

Reviewer2759209发表于 Apr 29, 2011

These taste better than oreos in my opinion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Cookies!

Reviewer2096101发表于 Sep 16, 2011

We have went all natural! These cookies have made it so easy and they are GREAT!! In fact we are ordering more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is very tasty! I recommend to all!

Reviewer2347581发表于 Nov 07, 2011

It is very tasty! I recommend to all!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loved them!

Reviewer3351087发表于 Mar 10, 2012

Taste just like oreos but more wholesome. Wouldn't consider it to be "healthy" but would say it's "healthier" than the original.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicia de chocolate

Reviewer2398372发表于 Jun 21, 2012

parece biscoitos oreon mas com o recheio menos seboso, eu gostei

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Oreos

Reviewer2816523发表于 May 18, 2013

Lovely cream, tastes delicious! Much better than the original Oreos!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Than Oreos!

4654899316441183461发表于 Jul 02, 2013

When I started to make an effort at healthier eating it meant giving up Oreos, my favorite cookie since I was a kid. I tried several chocolate sandwich cookies, but none of them tasted quite right, until I found these Back to Nature Cookies. They are tastier than Oreos in my opinion and without the hydrogenated oils. The only bad thing with these cookies is not enough stores carry them. The cookies from iHerb were nice and fresh and devoured within days. I would definitely order again. I'm very glad iHerb carries these at a fairly reasonable price and quick delivery. Now, I don't have to make a special trip to WF when I want to enjoy my favorite cookie.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good quality!

5201761722036713074发表于 Jul 28, 2013

good quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

MentaPiperita发表于 Aug 09, 2013

These cookies were delicious, I will buy them again. They taste just like Oreos, but are healthier. Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

달달아요.

Reviewer2511696发表于 Aug 10, 2013

심심풀이 군것질거리로 냉동실에 넣어놓으니 한개만 먹어도 든든하네요. 저질 재료 쓰는 국내나 동남아수입쿠키보다는 백투네이처니까 믿고 먹어요. 양도 묵직하니 꽤 나가요. 딱 클래식한 쿠키의 정석같아요.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »