ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Heavenly Chocolate Biscuits!

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Jan 28, 2014

THESE are better, in my opinion, than the Girl Scout's version! I can eat so many of these in one sitting that I have to seriously lock the cabinet doors when these are in the house. Heavenly! I wish I could give them 10 stars!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THE BEST!!!!

Reviewer2099832发表于 Feb 18, 2014

Esp. if you live overseas and can't get things like Girl Scout cookies. These are AMAZING. I need to know who these crazy people are that are NOT giving these delicious cookies 5 stars. If there were more than 5 stars, I'd give them more than 5! These Fudge mint cookies are crispy, chocolately, and just minty enough to be delicious without being overwhelming. You can bet that I'll be buying them often!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

5371192561122578470发表于 Feb 27, 2014

yummy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mint cookies

Reviewer2406648发表于 Apr 05, 2014

wonderful real mint flavor, chocolate is great. Same price as in stores. I'm hooked on these.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yumm!

5581248777144924740发表于 Apr 12, 2014

The pack had more cookies than I expected, and a great balance of chocolate and mint. Would like to order again but looks like they might have been discontinued.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bring them back!

5090339320739142087发表于 May 05, 2014

Since I can't get Girl Scout cookies here (abroad), these help me get my Thin Mint fix. I'm so incredibly bummed that these have been discontinued on iherb. Please bring them back!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

heaven in a box

4996566907093119314发表于 Jun 23, 2014

only don't order with soaps, etc. or the box smells strongly of it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Cookies!

Reviewer2096101发表于 Sep 16, 2011

We have went all natural! These cookies have made it so easy and they are GREAT!! They taste just like the Girl Scout Cookies, but cheaper. In fact we are ordering more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer1983032发表于 Nov 27, 2011

Delicious!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1783972发表于 Jan 18, 2012

These are my second favorite. The chocolate chunk are better. Get them both!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »