ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.61

¥39.17

节省: ¥5.56 (14 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

heaven in a box

4996566907093119314发表于 Jun 23, 2014

only don't order with soaps, etc. or the box smells strongly of it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1213185发表于 Jun 21, 2014

Not exactly the healthiest snack.. high on sugar and gluten but better then the commercial cookies out there. I snuck these in when I went for a cup of tea, enjoyed them it is crispy minty and sweet. Though not much of an impact.. 糖分が多く、小麦も使ってるのであまり身体にはよくないですが、その辺でクッキー買うよりは遥かにましなので美味しそうなので買ってみました。ふんわりミントが香り、食感も軽く美味しいですが、激ウマってわけではありません。でもまあ美味しいですよ。ティータイムが楽しめました。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5321759186597959827发表于 May 06, 2014

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bring them back!

5090339320739142087发表于 May 05, 2014

Since I can't get Girl Scout cookies here (abroad), these help me get my Thin Mint fix. I'm so incredibly bummed that these have been discontinued on iherb. Please bring them back!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chocolates

Reviewer1014095发表于 Apr 18, 2014

This cookie is sweeter than I imagine, but still good. The chocolate is strong and has a nice mint flavor. I almost wish the mint flavor was stronger and the chocolate was a bit less sweet, but that is my personal preference. The chocolate cookie inside is also very sweet and has a dense texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yumm!

5581248777144924740发表于 Apr 12, 2014

The pack had more cookies than I expected, and a great balance of chocolate and mint. Would like to order again but looks like they might have been discontinued.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mint cookies

Reviewer2406648发表于 Apr 05, 2014

wonderful real mint flavor, chocolate is great. Same price as in stores. I'm hooked on these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

5371192561122578470发表于 Feb 27, 2014

yummy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THE BEST!!!!

Reviewer2099832发表于 Feb 18, 2014

Esp. if you live overseas and can't get things like Girl Scout cookies. These are AMAZING. I need to know who these crazy people are that are NOT giving these delicious cookies 5 stars. If there were more than 5 stars, I'd give them more than 5! These Fudge mint cookies are crispy, chocolately, and just minty enough to be delicious without being overwhelming. You can bet that I'll be buying them often!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heavenly Chocolate Biscuits!

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Jan 28, 2014

THESE are better, in my opinion, than the Girl Scout's version! I can eat so many of these in one sitting that I have to seriously lock the cabinet doors when these are in the house. Heavenly! I wish I could give them 10 stars!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »