ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

I liked it)

Freederika发表于 Dec 26, 2010

lightweight unobtrusive scent, I use it before bedtime)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect

Reviewer3166387发表于 Dec 07, 2011

perfect smell to calm you down at nighttime

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good.

Reviewer2956655发表于 Mar 21, 2012

It was a present for sister, she loves it, smell like a forest and citrus)))

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfecto para relajarse

5075877130523361419发表于 Aug 14, 2012

Este olor es encantador y ayuda muchísimo a relajarse.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so nice!!

Reviewer2916351发表于 Feb 15, 2011

after shower I used to put this balm to my body! and when I go to sleep, I feel I can sleep as well more than before because this balm's fragrance makes me feel more comfortable. :) also good moisturizing balm!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love love love

5197983817811876263发表于 Jun 25, 2013

Badger products have always been a favourite of mine. Great value for money on iHerb so will continue to buy any badger product (usually!) from here :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zen

4860069165435408302发表于 Jan 15, 2014

The scent of this one will help you to relax and to focus - no matter if you actually do yoga but you know, it's good for you so...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Badger Company, Yoga & Meditation Balm, Cedarwood & Mandarin, 1 oz (28 g) (WSB-48021)

5521078533459418525发表于 Jan 19, 2014

Smells nice. I rub it into my temples and pulses before doing yoga.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

anti-stress against boss

5014228300534356610发表于 Aug 03, 2014

i go to restroom use this to smell when my boss nags at me for doing my paperwork wrong and i get stressed. Hopefully can remove my stress.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Me gusta

4870708636678368797发表于 Sep 01, 2014

La utilizo antes de la meditación y antes de dormir en días de mucho stress y me gusta mucho. Relaja y su aroma calma. La recomiendo.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »