ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥98.31

¥111.32

节省: ¥13.01 (12 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fresh & Great oil

5047773434018417092发表于 Jun 03, 2014

I have tried cheaper products and I was not happy with the odd aftertaste. This product taste very light and fresh with a beautiful aroma of coconut + no odd aftertaste! Great product!:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Buy!!!

AparnaSingapore发表于 Jul 16, 2012

I was rather looking to buy Nutiva, instead ordered Barlean's as Nutiva was Out-Of-Stock. But, this turned out to be a great buy as well!!! Simply love the smell of pure organic EVCO!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this coconut oil

4721414858902138405发表于 Nov 16, 2014

Is fragrantful and taste yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

100% natural, no complaints.

4627042820536651293发表于 Jun 10, 2012

High quality product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

coconut oil

Reviewer2520280发表于 Apr 16, 2012

oil of very high quality, smell of the real coco. Instantly conceals in hands. It is very happy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good coconut for everything

5273286042314959823发表于 May 26, 2013

Nice quality. As it says on the back, basically good for everything. I use it daily in my coffee/tea, I put it on my skin daily and weekly in my hair. Very satisfied with the outcome.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good for cooking, less ok for face and hair!

EmiMesic发表于 Jul 29, 2012

It is delicious, really! However, a bit "burned" smell, which made it a bit disgusting on the face, I love coconut, but ot the burned version. Maybe a bad batch I dot know, but I prefer Nutiva on my face and this in my frying pan!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1091779发表于 Jan 12, 2014

Excellent Product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5041493493990577901发表于 Jan 15, 2014

great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome!!

5447921708863540352发表于 Dec 22, 2014

smells delightful. tastes fresh. absorbes into skin fast. overall, awesome! came to reorder but not stocked yet so I must come back later!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »