ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥113.96

¥172.09

节省: ¥58.13 (34 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Fabulous!

Reviewer3036917发表于 Feb 21, 2010

We've used Cal Mag Fizz for about 5 years now. The whole family enjoys it. We use it for our regular drinks, instead of juice or pop.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

Reviewer1596404发表于 Mar 24, 2009

It would have been helpful to know that shavegrass or horsetail (silica) provides ccalcium.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Calcium supplement!

Reviewer3354756发表于 Oct 25, 2007

Easy and tasty. And this brand has the perfect combination of nutrients for optimal bone health.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cal Mag Fizz

Reviewer2113032发表于 Oct 07, 2010

This product is the best tasting effervescent Cal Mag I could find on the market. I have one of each flavor for variety. I tell all my friends about it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cal mag fizz

Reviewer1090082发表于 May 14, 2009

me and my daughter take this in a bottle of water it tastes good and is good for us. I cannot assimelate pills or vitamins so this is perfect. Thank you

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

calcium powder

Reviewer3113215发表于 Dec 21, 2009

i've been using this products for a couple years. It's great if you don't like to, or can't, swallow pills. The berry flavor tastes fine, and supposedly the calcium gets absorbed better in this form. I plan to use it as long as they keep selling it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great!

5448850067389727985发表于 Aug 12, 2016

This is so easy to mix and it tastes great. I make up a drink in the mornings with several herbal ingredients. Everything I use now is powdered so it dissolves quickly in juice or water and has a fast absorption rate. I really feel the difference and I know it is good for me!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Fine After Time

Reviewer1336960发表于 Dec 16, 2007

It took me a couple of drinks to get used to it, but now I Enjoy having one with my breakfast and one with supper. It is one less vitamin to choke down. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best way to get calcium

Reviewer1442248发表于 Oct 14, 2008

I have been using this product for some time and find it to be a tasty and convenient way to get the calcium I need every day. I never forget to take it since I need a drink with my meals and this is a great drink!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer3068156发表于 Mar 31, 2009

Great product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »