ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥152.08

¥178.91

节省: ¥26.84 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love the set!

Allegoria发表于 Oct 19, 2013

Very good brushes! Can't stop using them. My favourite one is #781 - a pencil brush. Puts the colour exactly where I need it and blends it nicely. #777 - eyeshadow brush is OK, but I'm used to more flat brushes - this one is fluffier. #716 - details brush is perfect to highlight inner corners of your eyes. #760 eyeliner brush could be good for very thin lines but it needs more time to work with - it's very small. The only brush I don't use is #769 - flat top kabuki brush - can't imagine where it can be useful. Too big and dense for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect eye brush kit

marilynbedroom发表于 Nov 15, 2012

http://marilynbedroom.blogspot.com.es/ Here will appear the review, but it will be in Spanish. They are great! Thank u Iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect set of brushes

5097228048547479885发表于 Jul 03, 2013

Really wonderful, soft brushes that are real multitaskers. When I received it I was surprised by the size of the brushes (they're smaller than I thought) but it did not take away from the quality at all! They are very easy to use and I've been creating some awesome smokey eyes with it!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfectas!

5730795551078004380发表于 Sep 26, 2013

Suaves y sobre todo muy útiles. El conjunto perfecto de pinceles para los ojos.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beautiful brushes to collect

Reviewer2377123发表于 Sep 28, 2013

Very soft to touch, does not shed excessively and looks very beautiful against my black roll brush holder thing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent quality and fast shipping

5091697818283368622发表于 Dec 02, 2012

excellent quality and fast shipping

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

un bon kit vegan

missblackline发表于 Dec 02, 2012

un bon kit vegan bambou, très pratique et les pinceaux sont de très bonne qualité !! je recommande !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Très bon pinceaux

5158838161733429595发表于 Dec 18, 2012

Très bon pinceaux de très bonne qualité. Je le recommande, pour le prix il ne faut pas hésiter !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

easier brush set

alsacine发表于 Jan 03, 2013

Very nice brush set, easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super!!!

5300440463996343201发表于 Jan 19, 2013

super!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »