ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.98

¥74.10

节省: ¥11.11 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent

greece2发表于 Mar 22, 2014

i think I like it more than my MAC 217. there. i said it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bdellium Tools: Brocha 776 de ojos, Serie Maestro

roxbis发表于 Oct 10, 2014

Es una brocha que esta muy bien para difuminar las sombras. Tiene la forma perfecta y es un poquito mas larga y estrecha que su homónima de Sigma o MAC. Es muy suave, se lava muy bien y rápido, quedando su pelo blanquito enseguida. Mi primera brocha de esta marca y muy contenta! Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dupe du 217

missblackline发表于 Dec 02, 2012

très bon dupe du 217 ! pour le prix il ne faut pas s'en priver (et retrouver le même mais un peu moins cher dans la collection StudioLine mannche jaune)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dupe for mac 217

Reviewer1824368发表于 Jan 25, 2013

I love this brush! Such high quality and great price. This brush can be used multiple ways, from addition your overall wash of color to creating a nice crease, and then even blending. I love it a lot! I own two of them and plan to get another one so I could switch between colors and uses.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

imprescindible

5723033866037777505发表于 Dec 04, 2014

buen pincel. difumina muy bine. es el segundo q compro para tener un extra.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice brush

reinona发表于 Feb 27, 2014

Pros: - it's soft; - blends well in the crease; - you can do a whole eye look only with this brush; - well made. Cons: - can be too big for smaller eyes (especially when blending colors on the lid, not crease) - it says on the package that it's made from natural fibers, so not cruelty free. The 217 is flatter compared to this one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not keep its shape after washing

5281794341075809487发表于 Mar 11, 2013

I washed it before using it and it kind of splayed. I want to see if it can keep its shape by using a brush guard. So far it can blend eyeshadow nicely but have yet to compare to other brands.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not great

5587155839687067722发表于 May 12, 2014

I didn't really like this brush. It's pretty scratchy, up to the point that I stop in the middle and switch brushes. Was very disappointed because I read great reviews. I just purchased a mac 217 and it's much softer and denser.. also more expensive.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The worts brush I've tried from this brand

Reviewer3186500发表于 May 12, 2016

I have the 776 BDellium tools in green, and it's amazing. However, I wanted to try a superior serie, Maestro, and it was a very bad idea. This brush itches like sandpaper. I don't like at all.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

disappointing :(

5405412622387613245发表于 Jan 29, 2016

After reading the reviews and owning the Bdellium Tools Studio Line 776, i thought this one would be better! Wrong :( its scratchy and uneven. Defiantly not soft. Tried using it for concealer and couldn't stand the rough bristles. Save your money and buy the studio line instead.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »