ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.60

¥60.71

节省: ¥9.11 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Amazing!

HealthandBeautyGirl发表于 Jan 17, 2014

Best brush I ever used for the crease for my hooded eyes! I also ordered the 955 brush for my foundation- Amazing! my makeup looks professional with these brushes. I don't think I will purchase other brands anymore. Please click yes if you found my review helpful. SEE MY PAGE IF NEW TO IHERB!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic and Very Very soft.pinceau super doux

Kusanagi1发表于 Jun 02, 2013

Uncredibly soft and quit dense.Lovely color. My fist bdellium brush, but i Will buy the others brushes of the pink serie. J'adore ce pinceau super super doux et super efficace. Après le lavage il retrouve sa couleur parfaitement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

4968704021420806383发表于 Jul 22, 2013

I have 3 of them! Dupe of m.a.c. 217. i like it for applying eyeshadow to the crease, lid and for blending colors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great purchase

4759287275958700208发表于 Sep 27, 2013

Fantastic blending brush ! Greatly does the work for what it's meant for and blends the colors really well. You can also build colors easily! You will not regret buying it !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I don't understand its shape.

doppelganger发表于 Apr 05, 2014

I own 19 brushes from bdellium tools. I own 12 pieces of their studio line (the whole eye set plus #957) which I almost hate and 7 from both green and pink bambu series(the 5 piece mineral set, #781 from their green series and this one). I love eyebrushes and I own dozens because I like to try different ones. Most of them are quite cheap ELF or Eco tools ones. This one is quite good. It is a good quality (much higher quality than the studio series in my opinion) but I don't understand its shape very much.. It's quite different from most blending brushes but is neither like a shading nor a buffing brush.. I mostly recomment using this with powder products.I don't love it but is a good addition to my stash.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No me termina

Elisabb发表于 Nov 02, 2013

No me termina de convencer....... La forma no es la mejor para una brocha para difuminar

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect blending brush

4750122796544168486发表于 Nov 06, 2013

This is my new favourite makeup brush! Super soft, blends eyeshadow for a flawless look. So impressed with the quality and how affordable this range is.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pinceau indispensable

5191040780683830518发表于 Nov 06, 2013

Très bon pinceau . Un indispensable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bdellium Blending Brush

4724327514902589838发表于 Nov 26, 2013

The Bdellium Bambu range of brushes is fantastic! This brush is fantastic for blending, it blends eyeshadow in effortlessly, and is so easy to use!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muy buena

5736653525683966666发表于 Jul 19, 2013

perfecta para poner el corrector en crema.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »