ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.16

¥59.07

节省: ¥18.90 (32 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love this brush

5567129367527274238发表于 Feb 19, 2016

Perfect brush for applying shadow and blending. Bdellium Tools brushes are fabulous quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

4976039347460058663发表于 May 10, 2015

I cannot recommend these brushes highly enough. Such good quality for the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A bit Disappointing

4718881867158132387发表于 Apr 16, 2015

I don't know why when I apply eye shadow with this brush, there are many fall outs all over my face.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy buena para aplicar sombra

medussa发表于 Apr 15, 2015

Me gusta mucho esta sombra para aplicar sombras tanto en polvo como e crema. Es muy suave y bastante tupida. Por el precio que tiene, merece mucho la pena.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I've never received my brush

4706073925944556323发表于 Jul 25, 2014

I'm sure I would love this brush if I ever received it. No package, no refund no information. Shopping at iherb can be tricky if you live in Europe. I've never had a parcel lost firm US. Be careful, it's alway a risk to shop here.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

4813606299361080994发表于 Jun 18, 2014

Brush very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quiero más!!!

4669211253335084712发表于 Apr 23, 2014

Esta brocha me pareció bastante pequeña cuando la vi, pero es muy buena para aplicar las sombras, pienso comprar más de estas

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great brush

4825922200385236428发表于 Jan 10, 2014

I have small lids, and find some lid brushes to big. This one is perfect- covers entire lid with one swipe, without making a mess. Picks up shadow like a dream, cleans beautifully. Will get more

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bdellium Shadow Brush

4724327514902589838发表于 Nov 26, 2013

The Bdellium Bambu range of brushes is fantastic! This brush is great for applying eyeshadow to the eye.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pinceau indispensable

5191040780683830518发表于 Nov 06, 2013

Très bon pinceau. Un indispensable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »