ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.23

¥60.64

节省: ¥19.40 (32 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Idéal

4942969997754572525发表于 Aug 20, 2013

J'ai déjà ce modèle dans la gamme green mais je n'ai pas pu m’empêcher de craquer pour le modèle rose... Un pinceau indispensable pour moi, pratique pour tous les jours car il permet de travailler le plat mais aussi le creux de la paupière.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

4783257043010148291发表于 Sep 21, 2013

Really great product, I do love it and it's so girly!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality and affordable

4750122796544168486发表于 Nov 06, 2013

I can't believe how super soft this eyeshadow brush is! Great quality, affordable brush. Apply eyeshadow flawlessly teamed up with the blending brush in the same range. Will be adding more to my collection!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pinceau indispensable

5191040780683830518发表于 Nov 06, 2013

Très bon pinceau. Un indispensable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bdellium Shadow Brush

4724327514902589838发表于 Nov 26, 2013

The Bdellium Bambu range of brushes is fantastic! This brush is great for applying eyeshadow to the eye.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great brush

4825922200385236428发表于 Jan 10, 2014

I have small lids, and find some lid brushes to big. This one is perfect- covers entire lid with one swipe, without making a mess. Picks up shadow like a dream, cleans beautifully. Will get more

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quiero más!!!

4669211253335084712发表于 Apr 23, 2014

Esta brocha me pareció bastante pequeña cuando la vi, pero es muy buena para aplicar las sombras, pienso comprar más de estas

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

4813606299361080994发表于 Jun 18, 2014

Brush very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

4976039347460058663发表于 May 10, 2015

I cannot recommend these brushes highly enough. Such good quality for the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this brush

5567129367527274238发表于 Feb 19, 2016

Perfect brush for applying shadow and blending. Bdellium Tools brushes are fabulous quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »