ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥309.32

¥363.90

节省: ¥54.59 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Thought it would be better

5462477534803053917发表于 Nov 24, 2014

I've heard that this is the best brushes ever to this price. In several reviews I've read that these should be as good as the mac ones and even better than the RT's. I do not feel that way It's really good brushes, it isn't that, but I regret that I didn't just buy new e.l.f brushes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice and usufull pack of brushes!!!

5183231196176128696发表于 Nov 19, 2014

Good quality with a reasonable price. I use this set one month now and I am satisfied. I recommend this set.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

4862958455543132167发表于 May 29, 2014

all the brushes are useful. great product! so far after 3 washes, no shedding.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality brushes, good price.

jadegrrrl发表于 Feb 19, 2014

Great brush set at a reasonable price, no problems to mention.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Quality

4783983584416513185发表于 Dec 27, 2013

I've used MAC brushes ever since I got into wearing makeup (especially eyeshadows). But this eye brush set's quality is comparable to the high end brushes I've owned. Most of the brushes are versatile in how they can be used. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

magnifique!

5309161970298348146发表于 Dec 18, 2013

j'adore ils sont superbes c'est sur j'en recomanderais

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

recomendado

4976549154047856626发表于 Dec 06, 2013

me gusto la calidad de las brochas, y que venga muy completo el kit con todo y su mantita

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great set of eye brushes!

4643411488427230028发表于 Nov 02, 2013

Basically everything you will need to create even the most advanced eye make-up is in this set, it's a great one!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

4809858820971360899发表于 Oct 17, 2013

These are good quality brushes and you can definitely create any look with these brushes. They are well made and the bristles are soft and are great for blending, packing color, gel liners, smudging, etc. You pretty much get every purposeful eye brush in this set. I would compare these to a higher end brush line because of how versatile they are. The only thing this set is missing is a standard flat shader for medium sized eyes. If you have smaller eyes there is a flat shader to suit you. But all in all, worth the money and you are getting so much for what you are paying for. I would definitely consider these if you are on a budget especially when you do not want to sacrifice value and quality. Investing in MAC or other brushes are not necessary when I personally (make up junkie) use mostly these in my everyday makeup routine. So yes these will last you a long time. Hope this helps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

9 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Brush set

5196678867486228375发表于 Aug 01, 2013

Forget Sigma and get this brush set for the great price. Every single brush in this brush set is useful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »