ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.62

¥111.28

节省: ¥16.66 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Quite good but not amazing

doppelganger发表于 Apr 12, 2013

It is said to be the Sigma F80 kabuki dupe. It is good but not amazing. I still prefer my real techniques ones over this one. Better use this with cream or mousse bases as it is not as good with liquids. It is a flat top kabuki with duochrome soft yet dense bristles. It seems to absorb too much product, even if I get it a bit dump so as not to. It is also a bit difficult to get it cleansed. I don't spot clean my brushes, but I deep cleanse them after each use. The part of the surface of the bristles, seems always a bit oily,like it has some residue still on it. It shed a bit a first, but luckily now it doesn't anymore. It is a well made and luxurious brush, the letters and numbers didn't come off after 30 washes. It is a brush to last, I recommend the whole Bdellium line.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good but not perfect

OksanaM发表于 Feb 06, 2013

It provides a fine coverage but litte too coarse

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

greenisthenewblack发表于 Feb 18, 2013

Good brush, good quality. Would have preferred the non-antibacterial version, but this is the version iherb carries.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love of first sight

rambozsofa发表于 Feb 26, 2013

My first Kabuki brush, perfect for liquid and powder products too. Easy to use and clean, casual handle. My best morning-friend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like

Reviewer3004807发表于 Sep 07, 2013

it's so gentle!!! very good for liquid foundation, brush and powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AMAZING

5731478112008120475发表于 Jan 05, 2014

this brush is so good you have to try it for yourself it is amazing and I love it you can use it for so many things like liquid foundation , powder , bronzer, blush it feels so good when it touches your face :D I love love love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect

4936438736349790324发表于 Jan 07, 2014

It's sooooooo soft. It gives me the most natural and flawless skin. It is pretty big but very workable. Good quality. I can say that this is the best foundation brush for me and one the most required from the bdellium tools (another one is 781 eye brush, that i love.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Suave y de calidad

4663202689573060612发表于 Mar 11, 2014

Suave brocha que da un acabado impecable para maquillaje fluido, muy buena calidad, no pierde pelo y lo que más me ha sorprendido, pese a la consistencia suave de las cerdas no absorbe el producto,la brocha queda suelta y limpia después de la aplicación, de manera que se ahorra mucho en producto, mejor que la F80 u F84 de sigma.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buy this NOW

5582494750757576015发表于 Jul 31, 2014

I cant speak highly enough of this brush it is so soft and smooth - which means your foundation does the same thing on your face. I love putting foundation on with this brush I would do it all day long and doesn't absorb too much product - I am one happy camper

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for mineral foundation

4642602765842098796发表于 Sep 14, 2014

I use this brush for applying powder mineral foundation. It also buffs in the powder evenly and gently. The bristles are soft and the brush head is wonderfully shaped. I recommend using a brush guard to keep the shape. It has not shed any bristles since I've had it. Since it is made of natural hair, it takes longer to dry after washing compared to synthetic bristle brushes. Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »