ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Soft curls

Reviewer1206139发表于 Aug 25, 2011

This is a great leave in. I use it with the beautiful curls shampoo and curl activating cream, and all 3 products together have transformed my hair. What was once fine, frizzy, dry and wavy-ish becomes very soft with smooth and defined curls and waves. I also like that I can use these products in my 10 month old son's hair. The fragrance is like mango cream, and it is very mild. All in all a fantastic product, try it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for me

Reviewer2446437发表于 May 30, 2012

Definitely not the right product for me. I have thin, wavy hair and this product made it even thinner, drier, lifeless even. I guess if it was meant to "tame" curls it wasn't going to "liven up" my waves, so I guess I just ordered the wrong product. Sorry that I can't give a better review!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2441685发表于 Jun 07, 2011

Really nice and light for my hair type, which is super thick and slightly wavy. Most conditioners are too light. Some are too oily. This one makes my hair soft and manageable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells nice and works

Reviewer2508001发表于 Aug 21, 2012

Really helped untangle my 4 year old daughter's hair. A little goes a long way

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great conditioner for curls!

Reviewer3340281发表于 Dec 26, 2012

Really great for hard to manage curly/frizzy type hair. After trying heaps of products on my grandson's curls my daughter has settled on this as her only preference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice smell

Reviewer2903784发表于 Mar 28, 2011

We use this as leave-in conditioner. If you use a lot, it does leave the hair looking a bit lank. Good for when there are just a few knots. Smells like orange sherbet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy combing finally

Reviewer3316951发表于 Aug 17, 2011

Conditions my children's hair great! But leaves a sticky feeling on my adult hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOURISHING AND MAKES MY CURL TIGHTER

Reviewer1514410发表于 Apr 22, 2013

Nourishing and makes my curl tighter very soft.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it, smells great, works great

Reviewer1618581发表于 Nov 01, 2011

Makes your hair so soft, easy to comb tangles. smells great. I will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

Tatarstan发表于 Nov 26, 2011

Loved it. Hair becomes shiny. Not greasy. Smell like candy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »