ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.16

¥107.71

节省: ¥21.56 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Apply directly to scalp for best results

Healthy-Sarah发表于 Oct 05, 2011

I use a small fan shaped brush to part my curly/frizzy/fuzzy and naturally dry hair and apply it directly to my scalp. I massage well and then comb through the rest of my hair and brush any excess on the ends. I thin it down a bit with a little apple cider vinegar, manuka honey and sometimes some chammomile or peppermint tea. I pop on a shower cap and leave for at least one hour before shampooing it out. I find that it washes out best if shampoo is applied to dry hair, massaged in and then rinsed out. This stops my curls being limp.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy hidratante

Elisabb发表于 Dec 13, 2012

Es una mascarilla muy densa. Yo la utilizo antes del lavado y me hidrata mucho el pelo, pero, me pasa lo mismo que con el activador de rizos, el olor no me convence.....

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great deep conditioner

4955121590201085114发表于 Jun 10, 2013

Although this conditioner doesn't have any slip what so ever it really works wonders for my thick curly hair. I cowash and detangle my hair first and then apply this deep conditioner. When rinsed out, my hair feels strong, soft and the curls are very defined. Love it

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not worth the $

Reviewer1075572发表于 Jan 05, 2012

This conditioner provides moisture, but absolutely no slip whatsoever! I have lots of curly, natural hair (3C--looks thick, but stands are actually thin) and the directions, which say to comb product through hair are a joke! There is no way you can use a comb with this product alone as it sits on your hair kind of like an oil would and does not provide any slip at all! I put Trader Joe's Deep Nourish (best conditioner ever) on top for slip and real conditioning. Together, my hair feels more moist than with the TJ's product alone, but I can probably just add some extra oil for a lot less money than this costs!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOT ONLY FOR KINKY HAIR...

Reviewer2501591发表于 May 02, 2011

THIS CONDITIONER IS GREAT!!! LEAVES HAIR WELL CONDITIONED, SOFT, SHINY...I LOVE IT. THOSE WHO DO NOT WANT SILICONES TRY THIS.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Je n'aime pas la texture

Lyllow发表于 Aug 21, 2013

Le produit a une texture que je n'aime pas. Il est bien trop épais et est donc impossible à appliquer sur le cheveux. Je suis obligée d'ajouter beaucoup d'huile d'avocat à ce soin profond afin d'obtenir une texture applicable sur le cheveux. Étant donné que je n'ai jamais réussis à utiliser ce produit sans ajout d'huile d'avocat, je ne sais pas s'il est réellement efficace ou si l'effet bénéfique provenait de l'adjonction d'huile d'avocat.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cool

5171622899679179621发表于 Sep 26, 2013

Leaves hair nice and soft. Makes it easy to detangle hair.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

miracle发表于 Nov 26, 2012

keep for 10 minutes if your hair is thin and 30 minutes is thick

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1435117发表于 Dec 06, 2012

Loved it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

rich nutrition, fit for thin hair, but no slip

Reviewer3326027发表于 Jan 23, 2012

So far my favorite deep nurturing treatment, absorbs almost completely without leaving a film or weighing down my thin fragile curls. With this stuff (for a few days) hair feels thicker and stonger, as if some moisture stays within the hair shaft. However, it's not slippery, more like butter in consistency, and hard to distribute through hair. For detangling I combine it with Mill Creek Aloe Conditioner. Still, this is a great treatment for very dry/damaged hair, hope iHerb will carry this forever :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »